Dr. Rodolfo Trivisonno MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Everett, WA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Extremely Helpful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trivisonno was able in just one session to identify and diagnose my condition that has been haunting me for years. So happy I took this step. Feeling so much better and has turned my life around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Trivisonno, in a very short period of time, has helped to change my life for the better & regain more control. He is an avid listener & more knowledgeable than any other doctor I have ever seen. He is very careful when prescribing medicine & has me come in frequently to ensure it is doing the job it was prescribed for. He is patient, kind & I never feel rushed during our visit. I would recommend Dr. Trivisonno to anyone experiencing difficulties coping with life, including friends & family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Amazing Psychiatrist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR T is an amazing Psychiatrist, he was able to look through the diagnosis of other doctors and see me. eliminated drugs I didn't need and provided counseling for me to understand the perceptions that were not helping me. he has saved me from myself many times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 6th, 2013
Excellent but hard to reach if problems arise
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. T takes his time discussing your medical and any personal issues that effect your situation. In addition to pharmaceutical medications he has extensive naturopathic knowledge that adds to your overall well-being. You can get an appointment but the phone is never answered personally. Office staff is not overly warm or sensitive. Dr. T will not see you in an emergency; you are always referred to an ER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Egotistical, poor listening skills
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Professional & Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
- up-to-date on current developments and treatment options- drug based and alternative medicine approach- direct and passionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Dr T is a great psychiartrist!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trivisonno has been by far the best psychiatrist I've seen. He is very focused on overall health, especially environmental. He doesn't rush his appointments, and he really gives good prompting questions to take onto your therapist (which is vital when working on psychiatric problems). I trust his judgment in medications and know that he works with you to tackle the issues and then will start to lower or elminate meds based on how your therapy is going with your separate therapist. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has dealt with issues of depression, anxiety and PTSD.

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
if you have really difficult anxiety or depression problems this doctor is for you!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. T. doesn't waist your time ... or his. He isn't a pill pusher, but he does know a tremendous amount about what meds can (and do) help. He is very insightful, and if you are having a bad day or a crisis, he doesn't cut you off. He is there for you! And he knows what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rodolfo Trivisonno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Everett, WA.