The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodolfo Trivisonno Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodolfo Trivisonno?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodolfo Trivisonno?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 10 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

Extremely Helpful

Dr Trivisonno was able in just one session to identify and diagnose my condition that has been haunting me for years. So happy I took this step. Feeling so much better and has turned my life around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Dr. Trivisonno, in a very short period of time, has helped to change my life for the better & regain more control. He is an avid listener & more knowledgeable than any other doctor I have ever seen. He is very careful when prescribing medicine & has me come in frequently to ensure it is doing the job it was prescribed for. He is patient, kind & I never feel rushed during our visit. I would recommend Dr. Trivisonno to anyone experiencing difficulties coping with life, including friends & family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Amazing Psychiatrist

DR T is an amazing Psychiatrist, he was able to look through the diagnosis of other doctors and see me. eliminated drugs I didn't need and provided counseling for me to understand the perceptions that were not helping me. he has saved me from myself many times.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Excellent but hard to reach if problems arise

Dr. T takes his time discussing your medical and any personal issues that effect your situation. In addition to pharmaceutical medications he has extensive naturopathic knowledge that adds to your overall well-being. You can get an appointment but the phone is never answered personally. Office staff is not overly warm or sensitive. Dr. T will not see you in an emergency; you are always referred to an ER.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Egotistical, poor listening skills

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Professional & Caring

- up-to-date on current developments and treatment options- drug based and alternative medicine approach- direct and passionate

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Dr T is a great psychiartrist!

Dr Trivisonno has been by far the best psychiatrist I've seen. He is very focused on overall health, especially environmental. He doesn't rush his appointments, and he really gives good prompting questions to take onto your therapist (which is vital when working on psychiatric problems). I trust his judgment in medications and know that he works with you to tackle the issues and then will start to lower or elminate meds based on how your therapy is going with your separate therapist. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has dealt with issues of depression, anxiety and PTSD.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

if you have really difficult anxiety or depression problems this doctor is for you!

Dr. T. doesn't waist your time ... or his. He isn't a pill pusher, but he does know a tremendous amount about what meds can (and do) help. He is very insightful, and if you are having a bad day or a crisis, he doesn't cut you off. He is there for you! And he knows what he is doing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodolfo Trivisonno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Everett, WA.

  • Dr. Rozina Lakhani

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Everett, WA 0.23 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Joshua Buck

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Everett, WA 1.70 mi

    7
  • Dr. Lina Fine

    Dr. Lina Fine

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Everett, WA 1.78 mi

    3.5
    (24)
    10