Dr. Muhammed-Rodwan Hiba MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 39.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
WORST DOCTOR - STUPID STAFF
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only do you wait 3-4 hours past your appointment to be seen, once in the room this doctor rushes and barely answers your questions. His office staff is rude and is so stupid its like the blind leading the blind. I doubt his staff have any real credentials. You get what you pay for. I would never trust this doctor or his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
would not see anybody else
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was initially disappointed as I had to wait a little to get in. Actually, I was almost ready to be "the upset person of the day". However, after I saw him and he started to ask me questions about my condition, I knew right away that I have found my doctor. He asked me more questions about my condition than the last 4 doctors that I saw for my abdominal pain. His analysis to the problem was like he has the pain himself. He sat down with me and explained it in a non-medical terminology. The treatment he gave me got rid of my stomach pain that I had for years. He has the better bedside manners than any other doctor I have been to. I am sold. I am impressed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Bad experience all the way around
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no follow-up after procedure. Office staff is the blind leading the blind one hand doesn't know what the other ones doing. This doctor does not care about his patience. He's all sugar and spice to get the job then ignores you.. I would not recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE is one of the best I have seen and he honestly cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Waste of Time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After waiting a couple of weeks to see this Dr, who is supposed to be so good at what he does, he was no help at all. I had a 4:30 appointment and he hadn't even seen his 12:00 appointment; in fact he hadn't even shown up for the day yet. I rescheduled because I didn't want to be there until 8 pm. So my next appointment was at 5:00 and I was finally seen at 7:30. I was told this is standard for him. Anyway, he ordered blood tests but had no great suggestions other than another biopsy. No thanks---I'd be afraid he wouldn't show up. I consider it very disrespectful to consistently keep patients waiting for hours on end, when he isn't even in the office. Actions speak louder than words.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hiba is very knowledgeable and caring. He communicates well with the patient and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
never again
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only doctor who was able to diagnose me but it was downhill from there. It took a month for first appointment. Each appointment you had to wait a minimum of 2 hours before seeing the doctor. Put me on strong steroids in which I had a lot of bad side effects. (losing my hair, memory lose, losing muscle tone, extreme fatigue) It took me 3 times to get him to take me off the medicine. I looked like a patient on chemo. After 2 years of being off the medicine, my body is finally getting better. He wanted me to have all my intestines taken out. I had 2, second opinions and they said it wasn't necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Worst experience ever.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to wait 2 weeks for my appointment, then was scheduled for 5:45 pm, was asked the day of the appointment to come in at 4:30 if possible, got off work early, showed up at 4:30 and proceeded to wait until 6:55, had to leave as I didn't have dinner and had to go to bed to be able to work at 5 a.m. Was never informed by the staff that there was a longer than normal wait, in fact staff hasn't called to apologize or reschedule. Others in the waiting room said this kind of wait happens all the time. Wow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He know's his stuff! We trust him totally! His staff is very helpful! He doesn't sugar coat anything which we appreciate. We highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nicest and trusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Muhammed-Rodwan Hiba, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Thompson Matthews

13 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leonard Orban

34 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karen Wunderlich

30 years experience

4.6 of 5