Dr. Rogelio Brito DO Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Boynton Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brito is the kindest doctor I have ever treated with. He NEVER forgets anything about my condition or my life, in general. Dr. Brito is AMAZING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Non responsive after the office visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Saw this Dr recently and he gave me samples of a iron supplement which is easier on the stomach. I called Thurs 6/4 and again Fri 6/5 to get a prescription. Each time the staff said the Dr would call back. I am still waiting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2013
No one better in pa beach county
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No one better in palm beach county. He is the best trained and most caring oncologist my family has ever met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The is the most wonderful physician I have ever been too. He really listens to you and you never feel rushed during an appointment. He is also the best trained oncologist in the area. His staff make you feel comfortable during your treatments. I would never have been able to go thru treatments without this amazing physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
Someone who became a doctor for the right reason
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Brito since 1999. He is the most caring doctor I have ever been to. He does not rush you through your appointment and will actually listen to what you have to say. He is my angel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Roger Brito is one the most caring physicians I have ever been in contact with. All physicians should be like Dr. Brito!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

2.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rogelio Brito, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.