ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rogelio Brito Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rogelio Brito?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rogelio Brito?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Dr. Brito is the kindest doctor I have ever treated with. He NEVER forgets anything about my condition or my life, in general. Dr. Brito is AMAZING.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

Non responsive after the office visit

Saw this Dr recently and he gave me samples of a iron supplement which is easier on the stomach. I called Thurs 6/4 and again Fri 6/5 to get a prescription. Each time the staff said the Dr would call back. I am still waiting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

No one better in pa beach county

No one better in palm beach county. He is the best trained and most caring oncologist my family has ever met

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2009

The is the most wonderful physician I have ever been too. He really listens to you and you never feel rushed during an appointment. He is also the best trained oncologist in the area. His staff make you feel comfortable during your treatments. I would never have been able to go thru treatments without this amazing physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Someone who became a doctor for the right reason

I have been a patient of Dr. Brito since 1999. He is the most caring doctor I have ever been to. He does not rush you through your appointment and will actually listen to what you have to say. He is my angel.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2008

Dr. Roger Brito is one the most caring physicians I have ever been in contact with. All physicians should be like Dr. Brito!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rogelio Brito is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Felix Rodriguez-Pinero

    Dr. Felix Rodriguez-Pinero

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Dean Kirkel

    Dr. Dean Kirkel

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Sunila Pandit

    Dr. Sunila Pandit

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    22