ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rogena Johnson Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rogena Johnson?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

great doctor caring listen has time for her patients...asks questions, is polite and professional and nice asset at heart and family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2012

Great Doctor!

Dr. Rogena Johnson is very caring and takes the time to listen. I am very impressed with her medical knowlege and professionalism.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your feedback!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

I was in the ER over the weekend, and wanted to follow up with Dr. Johnson because I really like and trust her, but was unable to get an appointment. The soonest they could get me in was a week and half later. This site said she can usually schedule same day appointments, but that is not true. I could not even get a same week appt. I really like Dr. Johnson, she does spend a nice amount of time with you, she really listens, and explains and answers all your questions. Just very disappointed she is hard to see.

Doctor's Response

I understand scheduling can be frustrating when the office gets busy. In order to address this problem we have reserved 2 slots on each provider's schedule every day that open up 24 hours prior to that day in order to better accomodate our patients. I really hope this helps.

SHOW
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

A Rare Find

Dr. Johnson is my mother's doctor. I live in a different state then my mother, and I am finally confident that my mother is getting excellent care even when I am not with her. I have met Dr. Johnson in both her office and during my mother's hospital stays. She ALWAYS actively listens, and she explores all possibilities including consulting with other doctors. She admits when she is unsure, but that just drives her harder; she doesn't give up. She has a level of compassion and caring that most doctors twice her age do not. You can talk to her without feeling intimidated. She is the perfect mix of professional and personal. I only wish I could find a Dr. Johnson where I live.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for all your confidence and for allowing me to take care of your mom over the last few years.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

Extreme Care

Dr. Johnson will not be rushed in making sure she understand your problem and is relentless in finding the proper treatment.She is very up to date on illiness and the best way to proceed and the best care available.My wife and I were very lucky in finding her and would not consider going to another Doctor.

Doctor's Response

I really appreciate the positive feedback! I try my best to make sure I hear what patients are saying and give them the care they need : )

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Dr. Johnson was great during my visit. I have seen many doctors in the past mostly for my children and it would have been nice if they had her assets which are everything you look for in a doctor . She is highly recommended by me.

Doctor's Response

Thank you very much for your comments!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rogena Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hutchinson, KS.

  • Dr. Greg Morgan

    Family Medicine

    Hutchinson, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Clarice Nelson

    Family Medicine

    Hutchinson, KS 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Jerold Albright

    Family Medicine

    Hutchinson, KS 0.01 mi

    47