ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Amerian Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Amerian?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

an awesome doctor

Wait time is a double-edged sword. I am happy to wait because I know the doctor will spend as much time as I need.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

WARNING \ BAD CHOICE: Prescribed steroids and when I complained of reaction to the drugs, he told me to see another dr. and fired me. This was after (and probably in retaliation for)r asking how much longer he would be since I had been in the waiting room for almost one hour, and was told there were still four patients ahead of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Dr is clueless

Have never met a Dr. that doesn't examine his own patients, and depends on his staff to do all the work. He couldn't diagnose a runny nose, let alone anything of importance.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

DO NOT USE THIS DOCTOR
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

I have been his patient for a number of years. Dr. Amerian has always treated me with respect, caring and excellent accuracy in finding answers to my medical problems. Dr. Amerian, Jenny, Karri and his office staff our the best. THANK YOU FOR CARING!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

The best doctor ever!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

He is a wonderful and caring doctor. The best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

Doctors who could care less!

Doesn't physically examine patient, doesn't properly follow through, doesn't care unless his a.. is on the line!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Amerian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hills, CA.

  • Dr George Labrot

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.1
    (21)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Golnaz Saedi

    Internal Medicine

    West Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Christopher Ho

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    West Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    12