Overall Review

3.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does not listen to you or take time to see check your problems out
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Worst Doctor Ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the worst doctor I have ever been to! He was rude and was doing things that hurt me for no reason. He also tried to deny me the right to have a chaperone in the room with me for the exam.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
The Best
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a RN for over 30 years and expect a good family physician I found the best! I have had a bad experience finding a local physican Dr. Arumugam reaffirmed my belief that there still are knowledgeable and caring doctors in the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is the best, takes time with you and cares. Definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
This Dr. actually thought Selson Blue was a person!!!!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience was horrifying and discriminating! If you have medicaid, don't even bother seeing this doctor. If you have pre-existing health conditions, he will not treat you! Have you ever been refused treatment, when you're insured? I'm still baffled as to how unprofessional and rude he was, when the rest of his staff was helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great Dr.he has treated my Father, Mother brotherand sister. He is very good, and has always been there when we needed him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen many Dr.'s and I have to say Dr. Arumugam's staff is the best by far, From the setting of apt. to walking out the door, They are very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
What a JOKE!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has NO bedside manners at all! He doesn't take time to listen to you....and perhaps that's why you can get appointments VERY easy and quickly and your wait time is 5-15 minutes!! Descriminates age. Not willing to run proper tests for diagnosis...unwilling to write a referral if he cannot assist you!! What a waste of time and money!! I wouldn't recommend him to my worst enemy!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
lower back pain relief
took me off prescribed narcotics and started new pain medication and physical therapy with Amedisys Home Health. I can now bare weight on my left leg ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arumugam is an amazing physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roger Arumugam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Saint-Fleur

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Narvaez-Lugo

10 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Torres

12 years experience

3.5 of 5