ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Arumugam Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Arumugam?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

He does not listen to you or take time to see check your problems out

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Worst Doctor Ever

This was the worst doctor I have ever been to! He was rude and was doing things that hurt me for no reason. He also tried to deny me the right to have a chaperone in the room with me for the exam.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

The Best

I have been a RN for over 30 years and expect a good family physician I found the best! I have had a bad experience finding a local physican Dr. Arumugam reaffirmed my belief that there still are knowledgeable and caring doctors in the world!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Fantastic

This doctor is the best, takes time with you and cares. Definitely recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2013

mr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

This Dr. actually thought Selson Blue was a person!!!!!!!

My overall experience was horrifying and discriminating! If you have medicaid, don't even bother seeing this doctor. If you have pre-existing health conditions, he will not treat you! Have you ever been refused treatment, when you're insured? I'm still baffled as to how unprofessional and rude he was, when the rest of his staff was helpful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

What a great Dr.he has treated my Father, Mother brotherand sister. He is very good, and has always been there when we needed him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Staff

I have seen many Dr.'s and I have to say Dr. Arumugam's staff is the best by far, From the setting of apt. to walking out the door, They are very friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

What a JOKE!!

He has NO bedside manners at all! He doesn't take time to listen to you....and perhaps that's why you can get appointments VERY easy and quickly and your wait time is 5-15 minutes!! Descriminates age. Not willing to run proper tests for diagnosis...unwilling to write a referral if he cannot assist you!! What a waste of time and money!! I wouldn't recommend him to my worst enemy!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

lower back pain relief

took me off prescribed narcotics and started new pain medication and physical therapy with Amedisys Home Health. I can now bare weight on my left leg ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2009

Dr. Arumugam is an amazing physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Arumugam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.

  • Dr. Tai Duong

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Sebring, FL 0.12 mi

    44
  • Dr. Cynthia Powers

    Internal Medicine

    Sebring, FL 0.64 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Jessica Narvaez-Lugo

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sebring, FL 2.10 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    11