The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Beneitone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Beneitone?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Beneitone?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Medical Partnership

Dr. Beneitone was the most curious and thorough PCP I've encountered. He questioned AND listened. Surprisingly, he called me at home the day after my first visit to discuss what he'd read about my wheat-sensitivity and proposed specific additional measures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Dr Beneitone has been my PCP for 15 years. He is very thorough. He has a great bedside manner. He listens and then refers me to a specialist if needed. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

Pleased and Impressed

After my primary care doctor left the area, I chose Dr Benetone for his convenient location. He was timely, unassuming, inquisitive and thorough. His questions were pertinent to my history, indicating he had read it. He had some ideas about dealing with an ongoing health issue and actually called me the next morning to discuss more tests and a referral to be scheduled. Dr. Benetone provided much more than the minimum effort required.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

PATIENT

My husband and I have been a patient of Dr Beneitone for 25 years of his 26 years. We have found him to be caring, sympathetic and determined to find out a diagnosis. I would not want a different Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Ive been a patient of Dr. B's for a very long time now. I adore Dr. B, but his staff makes booking an appointment or getting refills miserable. The billing office is frequently screwing up my account, and holding me accountable for their mistakes. Dr. B has been very good to me over the years,and when Kate was there, things got done and ran smoothly. I used to have trust and confidence in the staff here; not any more. Its too bad I have to leave a good Dr. because of a lousy staff.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2008

Caring and Thorough

Very good in my opinion as he is our Primary care Dr for several years now. Asks a lot of questions and leaves no stone unturned. Willing to listen and will follow up with a call at home if need be. He does order a lot of tests though but most have seem necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2008

Save your time, not worth a single visit!

Felt rushed and uncared or unimportant. Very, very, very dissatisfied. Did absolutely NOTHING for me, but make me cry. This man should be ashamed of himself!!! I may just file a COMPLAINT!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Beneitone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westfield, MA.

  • Dr. Stanley Glazer

    Dr. Stanley Glazer

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Westfield, MA 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    44
  • Dr. Michelle Barnett

    Dr. Michelle Barnett

    Internal Medicine

    Westfield, MA 0 mi

    4.1
    (26)
    18
  • Dr. Aleksandr Pugach

    Dr. Aleksandr Pugach

    Internal Medicine

    Westfield, MA 0 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    48