Dr. Roger Bonau MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Vericose vein
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonau took care of my leg in a timely matter and helped me understand what the cause was. He talked me through everything that I needed to know about my procedure and I was very pleased with the outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most caring doctors and staff I have ever come in contact with. We are no longer under his care,but I still have a special place in my heart for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
A Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonau was extremely knowledgeable and spoke with me in a way I could understand. When talking with Dr. Bonau you feel as if he understands what you are dealing with and is sympathetic. One of the best Doctors I have ever seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Excellent surgeon and clinic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonau is an excellent, highly-skilled vascular surgeon and I am extremely pleased with the results on both my legs following surgery. I was also very pleased with my entire experience at The Vein Centre. I would highly recommend both Dr. Bonau and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Excellent doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonau is a gifted vascular surgeon! He is knowledgable and am expert in his field. I have been working in the healthcare field for 16 years and Dr. Bonau by far one of the nicest and most humble surgeons I have ever encountered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roger Bonau, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.