ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Bonau Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Bonau?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Bonau?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Vericose vein

Dr. Bonau took care of my leg in a timely matter and helped me understand what the cause was. He talked me through everything that I needed to know about my procedure and I was very pleased with the outcome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

One of the most caring doctors and staff I have ever come in contact with. We are no longer under his care,but I still have a special place in my heart for them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

A Great Doctor

Dr. Bonau was extremely knowledgeable and spoke with me in a way I could understand. When talking with Dr. Bonau you feel as if he understands what you are dealing with and is sympathetic. One of the best Doctors I have ever seen!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Excellent surgeon and clinic

Dr. Bonau is an excellent, highly-skilled vascular surgeon and I am extremely pleased with the results on both my legs following surgery. I was also very pleased with my entire experience at The Vein Centre. I would highly recommend both Dr. Bonau and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Excellent doctor!!!

Dr. Bonau is a gifted vascular surgeon! He is knowledgable and am expert in his field. I have been working in the healthcare field for 16 years and Dr. Bonau by far one of the nicest and most humble surgeons I have ever encountered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Bonau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Joseph Mulherin Jr

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Matthew Borkon

    Dr. Matthew Borkon

    Vascular Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Evelio Rodriguez

    Dr. Evelio Rodriguez

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20