ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Bonomo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Bonomo?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Bonomo?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
10 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

great doctor! really wants to help patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Excellent Care

Dr. Bonomo is providing excellent care and expertise for a lumbar disc problem which lead to surgery. He has been integral in every facet of my care. He has followed up with me and spends time explaining every detail. I would recommend Dr. Bonomo highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Old fashioned care

Dr B is great. He is very knowledgeable but also very warm and caring. He's like the old family doctor from years past.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2009

Astounding Number of Coincidences!

Apart from his appallingly rude and dismissive behaviour toward me, I am less than impressed with his clinical skills. When I described my neurological symptoms of several years standing, he dismissed them all as negligible. Just a 'coincidence' that they all began at the same time. I was later diagnosed with longstanding Lyme disease and finally got proper treatment. I've rarely felt so 'brushed off' by a physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

Mr. Know It all

Does not care about anyone but himself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

Dr. could care Less

Very Very Rude, rough exam, does not listen or pay attention. needs anger management

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2008

Doesn't care

He is an angry, sullen man. I had a problem which he misdiagnosed and basically told me to "buzz off" on the phone when I called with a concern (same misdiagnosis). Stay away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Bonomo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sharon Hird

    Addiction Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    New York, NY 0.04 mi

    3.2
    (20)
    34
  • Dr. Samantha Boardman

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New York, NY 0.04 mi

    3.2
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Marina Auerbach

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New York, NY 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    39