inactive

Dr. Roger Christian MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Boston, MA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Extraordinary Surgeon and Practitioner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roger Christian saved my sanity; he was calm, knowledgeable, able to give me breathing room to make a good decision and a par excellence surgeon. How I wish there were more like Dr. Christian in the medical community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Christian is an exceptional doctor, surgeon and human being. He is so kind and caring and I knew that I was in the best hands possible. I am so thankful that he was my surgeon. He took great care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Christian is an exceptional doctor. He clearly explained all procedures in a very kind and gentle manner. I was so grateful to have him as my doctor during the most stressful time of my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
what a sweetheart
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon and exceptional human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Christian is an exceptional doctor/surgeon. He had an appreciation of my anxiety while under his care. He is thorough, and took whatever time necessary to answer my questions and calm my anxieties. His surgical procedure was flawless (I am often complimented by other doctors/surgeons who want to know who performed the surgery).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
So gracious to me and my husband
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Christian was referred to us and we did not know at the time what an exceptional man we had been referred. He treated us both, with knowledge,kindness and respect during the most difficult time. I would recommend this gentleman surgeon to anyone requiring his skill and empathy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roger Christian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.