Orthopaedic Surgeon
8 years of experience

100 Community Dr
Ste 210
Tobyhanna, PA 18466
570-839-6750
Locations and availability (4)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

8

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.375 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.625 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.625 of 4 stars
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 23rd, 2014

Fantastic facility. Dr. Componovo was great in explaining what was going on with my knee and how we were going to go about fixing it. My knee feels great!! Thanks Doc!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great  |  show details
by ---- on Sep 5th, 2013

Great doctor, and a super hottie!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Kind, patient Dr who has helped my shoulder.  |  show details
May 22nd, 2013

I am glad that I was able to see Dr. Componovo in East Stroudsburg. He is a knowledgeable and skilled surgeon who took the time to explain what the plan was to help my shoulder. I would recommend him to family and friends.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Experience  |  show details
May 15th, 2013

Great physician. Very knowledgable. I felt very comfortable with the plan for my treatment. Excellent communication and a very helpful staff.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 15th, 2013

Dr Componovo is the best surgeon. I will recommend him to everyone. He made me feel at ease & was awesome. Great Dr:!!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 15th, 2013

Excellent Doctor and Staff

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent  |  show details
by JWilson on May 14th, 2013

Not sure what the last reviewer is talking about. I've seen Dr. Componovo a couple of times and have no complaints. He explains everything so I can understand it which is great! Very curteous staff both times I've been here as well.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 23rd, 2013

ARROGANT!!! VERY, VERY RUDE AND IMPERSONALBE. I WILL NOT BE BACK!!