The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Danziger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Danziger?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Danziger?

Ratings and Reviews

277 Ratings with 186 Comments

  • Excellent
    242
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    11
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    17
  • Excellent
    242
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    11
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    17

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 277 Ratings with 186 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Great Allergy Doctor!

Extremely satisfied with my allergy treatment with Dr. Danziger. Highly recommend as the best allergy doctors I have ever had treat my allergies.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Literally, most caring dr to date

Danziger dealt with my small issue, but treated me as if I were actively having problems. The guy answered my email from vacation even. Very compassionate Dr. that cares about patients. See him if you're having allergy issues. The best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Great Doctor

A great experience. Quickly diagnosed my problem, Was thorough, followed up to be sure I was responding properly to the medication prescribed. Friendly and personal, remembered me from from visit to visit

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

My wife and I both have allergies, and have both become patients of Dr. Danziger. Our experiences with him have been amazing excellent in doctor/patient care,. In this day and age when rush in/rush out office visits are not uncommon, we feel Dr. Danziger gives us his full attention. And in addition to excellent experiences with him under an appointment, if there are ever needs to call our doctor after hours, he is amazingly willing to make himself available and calls back readily.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Will recommend to anyone and everyone

Amazing physician! I am new person since I went to see Dr. Danziger.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

After 8 months I finally found relief

I saw Dr. Danziger twice and in those 2 visits in 2 weeks he was able to diagnose and treat a problem I had been battling for 8 months. I had seen several other doctors but none of them were able to help me. Dr. Danziger took so much time with me and his staff was wonderful - I would highly recommend Dr. Danziger for any allergic reaction you may be having!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

Compassionate, kind and excellent clinician.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

best Doctor ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

He's the best doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

He is awesome!!

Works great with kids. My 6year old loves that he is funny and very friendly to her. Great office environment. His diagnosis was very accurate. She was cured with the 1st prescription he gave her, her skin hasn't flared up since then.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

The NozDoc is the best!

Dr. D is the best doctor of any kind that my husband and I have ever had! He really cares about his patients. I suffered for years with "attacks" no one could address. I now have a regimen that keeps me well. He actually talks to you! Formerly went to Cella.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Best Doctor!!!

Dr. Danziger is a great doctor. He's smart and humorous too. He spends the perfect amount of time with you. He listens to you and never rushes you. He is both caring and extremely compassionate. I would highly recommend him for immune issues and allergies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Danziger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. John Cella

    Allergy and Immunology

    Bradenton, FL 1.25 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    33
  • Dr. Rajivi Rucker

    Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Bradenton, FL 8.16 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    20
  • Dr. William Weiss

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 10.57 mi

    69