The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Danziger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

278 Ratings • 187 Comments

4.6
  • 243
  • 2
  • 11
  • 5
  • 17

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Danziger?

Showing 12 of 278 Ratings

Great Dr!!!

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Dr. Danziger truly cares for and connects with his patients like no other!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Allergy Doctor!

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Extremely satisfied with my allergy treatment with Dr. Danziger. Highly recommend as the best allergy doctors I have ever had treat my allergies.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Literally, most caring dr to date

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Danziger dealt with my small issue, but treated me as if I were actively having problems. The guy answered my email from vacation even. Very compassionate Dr. that cares about patients. See him if you're having allergy issues. The best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2017

A great experience. Quickly diagnosed my problem, Was thorough, followed up to be sure I was responding properly to the medication prescribed. Friendly and personal, remembered me from from visit to visi t

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

My wife and I both have allergies, and have both become patients of Dr. Danziger. Our experiences with him have been amazing excellent in doctor/patient care,. In this day and age when rush in/rush out office visits are not uncommon, we feel Dr. Danziger gives us his full attention. And in addition to excellent experiences with him under an appointment, if there are ever needs to call our doctor after hours, he is amazingly willing to make himself available and calls back readily.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will recommend to anyone and everyone

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Amazing physician! I am new person since I went to see Dr. Danziger.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

After 8 months I finally found relief

Posted on June 15th, 2017

I saw Dr. Danziger twice and in those 2 visits in 2 weeks he was able to diagnose and treat a problem I had been battling for 8 months. I had seen several other doctors but none of them were able to help me. Dr. Danziger took so much time with me and his staff was wonderful - I would highly recommend Dr. Danziger for any allergic reaction you may be having!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate, kind and excellent clinician.

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

best Doctor ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

He's the best doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is awesome!!

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Works great with kids. My 6year old loves that he is funny and very friendly to her. Great office environment. His diagnosis was very accurate. She was cured with the 1st prescription he gave her, her skin hasn't flared up since then.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The NozDoc is the best!

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Dr. D is the best doctor of any kind that my husband and I have ever had! He really cares about his patients. I suffered for years with "attacks" no one could address. I now have a regimen that keeps me well. He actually talks to you! Formerly went to Cella.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Danziger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.