Dr. Roger Danziger MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Bradenton, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 272 patient ratings
  • 183 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

272 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I both have allergies, and have both become patients of Dr. Danziger. Our experiences with him have been amazing excellent in doctor/patient care,. In this day and age when rush in/rush out office visits are not uncommon, we feel Dr. Danziger gives us his full attention. And in addition to excellent experiences with him under an appointment, if there are ever needs to call our doctor after hours, he is amazingly willing to make himself available and calls back readily.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Will recommend to anyone and everyone
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing physician! I am new person since I went to see Dr. Danziger.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
After 8 months I finally found relief
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Danziger twice and in those 2 visits in 2 weeks he was able to diagnose and treat a problem I had been battling for 8 months. I had seen several other doctors but none of them were able to help me. Dr. Danziger took so much time with me and his staff was wonderful - I would highly recommend Dr. Danziger for any allergic reaction you may be having!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Compassionate, kind and excellent clinician.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best Doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
He is awesome!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Works great with kids. My 6year old loves that he is funny and very friendly to her. Great office environment. His diagnosis was very accurate. She was cured with the 1st prescription he gave her, her skin hasn't flared up since then.

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
The NozDoc is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D is the best doctor of any kind that my husband and I have ever had! He really cares about his patients. I suffered for years with "attacks" no one could address. I now have a regimen that keeps me well. He actually talks to you! Formerly went to Cella.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Best Doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Danziger is a great doctor. He's smart and humorous too. He spends the perfect amount of time with you. He listens to you and never rushes you. He is both caring and extremely compassionate. I would highly recommend him for immune issues and allergies.

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
I am a Retired Registered Nurse who is very satisfied with the care I received from Dr. Danziger and his competent, friendly staff.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens carefully and has an organized, efficient manner while gathering and giving necessary information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Awesome doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Danziger and his staff are always so nice and accommodating. HIs office is VERY kid friendly. They aren't mean about needing to reschedule an appointment last minute. Really understanding. Didn't jump right to needing surgery. My 4 and 2 year old like going there as do I. Every time I have been, there didn't seem to be any overbooking. We got in and out quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Terrific Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A real friend, easy-going, thorough, absolute concern for patient's well-being, makes office visits an enjoyable experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roger Danziger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.