Dr. Roger Danziger MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 249 patient ratings
  • 166 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

166 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does a great job of listening! He is persistent in trying to find a solution for my problem. Very available & approachable. Is very helpful in finding the best place to get over the counter meds! Does not give up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Top of the Class
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a highly profession doctor with a warm and friendly manner. He evaluates carefully and spends the appropriate time discussing his findings and suggesting appropriate lines of acting. His follow-up consultations are illustrative of his concern and ongoing professionalism. He is a good doctor and one that I trust completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Horribly rude office staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I have sent my daughter who is 17 1/2 to the dr and dentist numerous times, well got the biggest attitude and problem at his office. Cindy actually had the nerve to tell me she never sent her kids anywhere w/o her....lol making it personal not professional! My daughter is in college classes and is more than capable of letting the Dr look at her face and the welts on it! No procedures just LOOK at it! It's a law....lol NO it's your office procedure. And by the Dr Danzinger, if your staff is an extension of you as you put on your website, I would train them in courtesy and professionalism!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Excellent office, Excellent visit, Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Danziger is a friendly and knowledgeable doctor and he immediately put me at ease. He listened carefully to each of my symptoms and gave me applicable advice/remedies to better my situation. His entire staff is helpful and eager to please. I'd reccomend this office to anyone looking for an allergist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Roger N. Danziger,M.D.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Danziger has been my allergy/asthma doctor for 18 years. He has identified the underlying causes of my problem and made me much healthier. I recommend Dr. Danziger highly. He is both knowledgeable and easy to talk with. He even loves Steppenwolf music!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am new at this office. The Dr and staff are the greatest. Both visits have been wonderful. Very organized and everyone works together.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My second allergist, so glad I found him, he changed my life for the better!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Danziger is the best! I appreciate how hard he works to get the to the bottom of an issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Danziger for 18 years. He is excellent! He gives you the time you need to understand what is going on with your health and finds the most cost effective way to help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
"Nozdoc" compares!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything you expect from a medical professional plus so much more! I can't say enough about Dr, Danziger and his staff. Thank you for taking a genuine interest in my healing, comfort and well-being. I would recommend to all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Happy patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Danziger for 20 years! He is hands down the best Dr. and he knows his medicine and always treats my symptoms. He takes time to listen to how I'm feeling and always provides me reassurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and staff! Been with him for over 15 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roger Danziger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. John Cella

32 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Weiss

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michele Henson

11 years experience

4.2 of 5