Dr. Roger Danziger MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Bradenton, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 268 patient ratings
  • 176 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

176 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best Doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
He is awesome!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Works great with kids. My 6year old loves that he is funny and very friendly to her. Great office environment. His diagnosis was very accurate. She was cured with the 1st prescription he gave her, her skin hasn't flared up since then.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
The NozDoc is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D is the best doctor of any kind that my husband and I have ever had! He really cares about his patients. I suffered for years with "attacks" no one could address. I now have a regimen that keeps me well. He actually talks to you! Formerly went to Cella.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Best Doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Danziger is a great doctor. He's smart and humorous too. He spends the perfect amount of time with you. He listens to you and never rushes you. He is both caring and extremely compassionate. I would highly recommend him for immune issues and allergies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
I am a Retired Registered Nurse who is very satisfied with the care I received from Dr. Danziger and his competent, friendly staff.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens carefully and has an organized, efficient manner while gathering and giving necessary information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Awesome doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Danziger and his staff are always so nice and accommodating. HIs office is VERY kid friendly. They aren't mean about needing to reschedule an appointment last minute. Really understanding. Didn't jump right to needing surgery. My 4 and 2 year old like going there as do I. Every time I have been, there didn't seem to be any overbooking. We got in and out quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Terrific Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A real friend, easy-going, thorough, absolute concern for patient's well-being, makes office visits an enjoyable experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office staff, kind and caring doctor. When you move to a new State and have to find new health care, it can be a scary time. I hit the jackpot with, Dr.Danzinger and his staff.

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
Not giving up the cat
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I tell allergists that I'm allergic to cats, their first suggestion is that I get rid of mine. He's like my kid. and that's not going to happen. Dr. Danziger worked with me to manage my allergies and the cat stays!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does a great job of listening! He is persistent in trying to find a solution for my problem. Very available & approachable. Is very helpful in finding the best place to get over the counter meds! Does not give up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Top of the Class
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a highly profession doctor with a warm and friendly manner. He evaluates carefully and spends the appropriate time discussing his findings and suggesting appropriate lines of acting. His follow-up consultations are illustrative of his concern and ongoing professionalism. He is a good doctor and one that I trust completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roger Danziger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.