ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Duggar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Duggar?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.4 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

I had Five unsuccessful pregnancies with this group; three of which I carried to 16-21.5 weeks. I have given birth to six other children prior to those losses. I was under the care of Midwives.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Duggar for over 20 years. I'm very pleased with him and his staff. Has a very good bedside manner and always very courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Chose another Dr.

He appears to enjoy belittling patients.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Dr. Roger Duggar is the best....He has been my OB-GYN for over 28 years. He delivered my oldest daughter and now both daughters are his patient. I would highly recommend him to any expecting mother.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

One of the best if not the best.

I have been using Dr. Duggar for 18 years now. Although, I have moved from the area (about an hour away) I refuse to switch this doctor. He is the best.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Duggar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

  • Dr. Edward Reed

    Dr. Edward Reed

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    22
  • Dr. Christopher Duggar ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Christopher Duggar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    18
  • Dr. Frankie Whittington

    Dr. Frankie Whittington

    Legal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montgomery, AL 0.20 mi

    4.7
    (37)
    34