Dr. Roger Friedenthal MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Santa Rosa, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
An excellent doctor with truly amazing results!
Wait time
5 minutes
The procedure was flawless and results astonishing. I now look my age instead of 10 years older. I couldn't be more happy with Dr. Friedenthal and would recommend him to all my friends. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Top Plastic Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
I selected Dr. Friedenthal for my face lift after doing an extensive provider research evaluating skill set, experience level, actual results, interpersonal skills, diagnosis of the problem and solution proposal. I am so glad that I did. I could not ever be happier with results. Dr, Friedental took 10 years from my face, and the results are totally naturally looking. Thank you Dr. Friedental!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Dr. Friedenthal is simply the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
I have never met a more empathetic or more highly skilled physician. I will recommend him to everyone I know. This is truly an exceptional man with the greatest skill and experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Dr. Friedenthal is Amazing and an artist.
Wait time
5 minutes
I came here not knowing what to experience. Getting older and noticed my eyes were becoming droopy. We started talking about my options and I felt very comfortable and relaxed. I never felt pushed into anything. I had the procedure and wow this was the best decision I have made. I look 10 years younger and I feel so pretty and confident. My healing was fast. I'm telling you Dr. Friedental is an artist. I high;y recommend him.I look and feel great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
I was in great hands with Dr F
Wait time
3 minutes
I went to Dr Friedenthal to correct scarred and sagging skin from prior medical issues. Dr Friedenthal was confident he could repair and improve my appearance. In addition to be very professional and experienced, Dr Friedenthal was kind, confident and made certain I understood & was comfortable with my procedure. I am very pleased with my result! The affected area looks amazing. I couldn't be more pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
breast lift and augmentation Now they are beautiful and perky .
I only have nice things to say about Dr. Friendenthal. I had very deflated size D breast . Now I have beautiful sculpted ones . He is a artist I could not be happier . He has a very sweet nature and is very comforting . The office is clean . If I needed anything before or after the procedure he always answered my call. If you are looking for a experience doctor he is your man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Dr. Friedenthal is a wonderful doctor.
Wait time
4 minutes
This was my first experience having a cosmetic surgery done. The overall experience was very good. Dr. Friedenthal is a kind and patient doctor who takes his time explaining the process to you. He's always available to address any concerns you or your family may have about the procedure. I'am very happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2010
educated, ethical and professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had squamous cell carcinoma skin cancer on my nose. Don't go to a dermatologist go to a plastic surgeon if you care how your face will look after the surgery. Dr Friedenthal is cautious and skilled and only removed the least amount necessary.One can NOT even "see" a scar on my nose after the cancer was removed which took three procedures. Once I healed the scar became virtually invisible !!! Dr Friedentha is patient and knows his craft.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roger Friedenthal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.