ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Goldberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Goldberg?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

up all night running to the bathroom

Posted on January 9th, 2017

I had acupuncture for night incontinence it worked a little by the end of 12 treatments, but has now given me up to 4 hours of uninterrupted sleep What a blessing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Urogynecology

Posted on November 11th, 2016

He is very knowledgeable in all urogynecological problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Dr. Goldberg did my bladder lift surgery two years ago and it was a complete success. He was very confident and I became confident and everything went as planned.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Dr Goldberg is an amazing doctor. From the first time I saw him, I understood that I am in reliable hands. He is very patient, very knowledgeable., and an amazing surgeon. He operated on me very succesfully. And I am finally able to have quality of life. I would definetely recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Relief from GUT PAIN (IC) at last!

Posted on January 3rd, 2015

I found Dr. Roger Goldberg, MD of Urogynecology from the physician referral list at the end of an article about Interstitial Cystitis. Along with other symptoms of Fibromyalgia, I had experienced more than 3 years of living with constant, debilitating pain in my abdomen. Happily he was the author and my resident expert on the subject of IC. Few doctors I had consulted had any knowledge of this invisible, painful condition, nor gave any credence to my distress. Dr. Goldberg not only explained the condition of IC articulately and thoroughly, he validated my experience and treated it successfully! I highly recommend consulting Dr. Goldberg MD, for all urological complaints.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

IC Interstitial Cystitis Urogyne

Posted on July 20th, 2014

This Doctor knew about Interstitial Cystitis and helps me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Goldberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Skokie, IL.