ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Goldberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Goldberg?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

up all night running to the bathroom

I had acupuncture for night incontinence it worked a little by the end of 12 treatments, but has now given me up to 4 hours of uninterrupted sleep What a blessing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Urogynecology

He is very knowledgeable in all urogynecological problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Dr. Goldberg did my bladder lift surgery two years ago and it was a complete success. He was very confident and I became confident and everything went as planned.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Dr Goldberg is an amazing doctor. From the first time I saw him, I understood that I am in reliable hands. He is very patient, very knowledgeable., and an amazing surgeon. He operated on me very succesfully. And I am finally able to have quality of life. I would definetely recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2015

Relief from GUT PAIN (IC) at last!

I found Dr. Roger Goldberg, MD of Urogynecology from the physician referral list at the end of an article about Interstitial Cystitis. Along with other symptoms of Fibromyalgia, I had experienced more than 3 years of living with constant, debilitating pain in my abdomen. Happily he was the author and my resident expert on the subject of IC. Few doctors I had consulted had any knowledge of this invisible, painful condition, nor gave any credence to my distress. Dr. Goldberg not only explained the condition of IC articulately and thoroughly, he validated my experience and treated it successfully! I highly recommend consulting Dr. Goldberg MD, for all urological complaints.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2014

IC Interstitial Cystitis Urogyne

This Doctor knew about Interstitial Cystitis and helps me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Goldberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Skokie, IL.

  • Dr. Adam Gafni-Kane

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Skokie, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Suzanne Ashby

    Dr. Suzanne Ashby

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Skokie, IL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (42)
    18
  • Dr. Sylvia Botros

    Dr. Sylvia Botros

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Skokie, IL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    17