ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Goomber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Goomber?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Save yourself

Don't waste your time. If you need prompt, accurate, courteous care keep looking. I have 3 pain causing diseases. He only treated one with a medicine that takes 2 weeks to start controlling the pain. I don't know if he is ageist, sexist or racist or a combination of all three. A relationship based on distrust or dislike. I have documented disorders, all of which cause considerable pain. He is being paid not to care. Look elsewhere for someone who cares about the quality of your life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Excellent

Very caring and polite Doctor. I have recommended to friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Awesome doc

Saw this doc the other day very knowledgeable and caring. I don't understand what the other reviews are talking about. He is in the top 3 of docs I've ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Great Doctor

He was straight forward and to the point, but I never got the impression that he didn't care. He is one of the few doctors that actually spend time with me and I could tell that he reviewed my history.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Waste of time - no follow up.

Rude; insulted me; insinuated that my type 1 diabetes was my fault; he looked like he just got out of bed - hair messed up; slovenly appearance; did not look at or listen to me at all; was supposed to follow up after the "board" decided on whether the med he was suggesting was approved or not, but he never followed up one way or the other. Completely useless...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Goomber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Philip Morgan

    Dr. Philip Morgan

    Anesthesiology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Irving Hirsch

    Dr. Irving Hirsch

    Anesthesiology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    32
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ryan Braun

    Anesthesiology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9