Overall Review

4.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hall was my doctor for many years. I will miss him very much and wish him well in his retirement. He was always patient, listened and paid attention to what I had to say and was never to busy to answer any of my on-going, most likely annoying medical questions. He will be missed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Outstanding doctor and very professional ..Hate to see him retire but well deserving of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent Dr. Great bedside matter and spends plenty of time with patient. Very careful about diagnosis and always follows up. Very sorry to see him retire, but wish him all the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
The best Dr ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hall has been our PCP for more than 15 years. He is compassionate, understanding and genuinely cares for his patients. He no longer accepts our insurance, and we will be going to Dr Hall anyway (out of our pocket) until we can change our insurance to one that he accepts. When we bought our house in Pomona, one of the considerations was to be close to Dr Hall as well as PVH facilities. We are elderly and do not ever want another PCP other than Dr Hall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2014
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I love Dr. Hall. He was my doctor years ago. I had to leave him when my insurance changed. I would go back in a heartbeat but of course my insurance still doesn't cover a 4 star doctor such as Dr. Hall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
DR ROGER IS REALLY GOOD DOCTOR HE TAKES TIME ANSWERING YOUR CONSERNS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2009
The Doctor is in!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hall is very knowledgable, and he has a keen eye for detail.The doctor picked up health issue from his observations that I did not know I had within a few minutes.He is very personable as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hall took time with me and explained things clearly. I feel confident in his work, which is a nice change of pace for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2008
Great American Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hall is very helpful and kind. He always remembered what happened last time in our visit. He has been excellent with patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roger Hall, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Rajeev Walia

18 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Molly Hanson

37 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Sun

15 years experience

3.8 of 5