ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Hall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Hall?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
17.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Dr. Hall was my doctor for many years. I will miss him very much and wish him well in his retirement. He was always patient, listened and paid attention to what I had to say and was never to busy to answer any of my on-going, most likely annoying medical questions. He will be missed

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Outstanding doctor and very professional ..Hate to see him retire but well deserving of it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

excellent Dr. Great bedside matter and spends plenty of time with patient. Very careful about diagnosis and always follows up. Very sorry to see him retire, but wish him all the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

The best Dr ever

Dr Hall has been our PCP for more than 15 years. He is compassionate, understanding and genuinely cares for his patients. He no longer accepts our insurance, and we will be going to Dr Hall anyway (out of our pocket) until we can change our insurance to one that he accepts. When we bought our house in Pomona, one of the considerations was to be close to Dr Hall as well as PVH facilities. We are elderly and do not ever want another PCP other than Dr Hall.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

I love Dr. Hall. He was my doctor years ago. I had to leave him when my insurance changed. I would go back in a heartbeat but of course my insurance still doesn't cover a 4 star doctor such as Dr. Hall.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

DR ROGER IS REALLY GOOD DOCTOR HE TAKES TIME ANSWERING YOUR CONSERNS

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2009

The Doctor is in!

Dr. Hall is very knowledgable, and he has a keen eye for detail.The doctor picked up health issue from his observations that I did not know I had within a few minutes.He is very personable as well.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

Dr. Hall took time with me and explained things clearly. I feel confident in his work, which is a nice change of pace for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2008

Great American Doctor

Dr. Hall is very helpful and kind. He always remembered what happened last time in our visit. He has been excellent with patient care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.

  • Dr. Rajeev Walia

    Family Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    19
  • Dr. Molly Hanson

    Dr. Molly Hanson

    Family Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0 mi

    3.3
    (36)
    38
  • Dr. Ower Castro

    Family Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    7