ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Hill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Hill?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

GREAT DOCTOR & STAFF

We have used Dr. Hill for our family for about 28 years. Our kids grew up going to him & still do. He has always taken good care of us. Our whole family trusts his experience & care & thinks a lot of him for it. We has referred us to specialists throughout the years as needed & we were pleased with that care also. His staff is always so pleasant & we appreciate them so much. When you are sick that means a lot. We have referred people to Dr. Hill over the years & they have gotten the same results. We are blessed to have found a Doctor that we have trusted all these years!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

i went to see mr hill with stomach pain, it was cancer. roger called me at home with results of xray. the folow-up was great , he knew who to send me too. he talks to you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Had to find another MD. I have diabates and the level of care was poor. He would come into to the exam room, sit in his chair across the room from me, cross his legs with scrip pad in hand and ask what he could do for me. I am the one who had to ask for orders for a mammogram and any other treatment needed.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Not the doctor for us

My husband and I both received poor care from Dr. Hill. He was not only rude and didn't listen but he prescribed the wrong medicine. His staff didn't follow up when they said they would. Office is also overpowered with air freshener.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

He is an ok doctor as long as he r his staff is not questioned. The staff is substandard at best. They made many mistakes regarding my care.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Bruce Bayles

    Family Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    42
  • David Clifford

    Family Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.10 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    40
  • Dr. Ann Thomas

    Family Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.10 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    30