Dr. Roger Hill DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Marietta, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
GREAT DOCTOR & STAFF
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have used Dr. Hill for our family for about 28 years. Our kids grew up going to him & still do. He has always taken good care of us. Our whole family trusts his experience & care & thinks a lot of him for it. We has referred us to specialists throughout the years as needed & we were pleased with that care also. His staff is always so pleasant & we appreciate them so much. When you are sick that means a lot. We have referred people to Dr. Hill over the years & they have gotten the same results. We are blessed to have found a Doctor that we have trusted all these years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i went to see mr hill with stomach pain, it was cancer. roger called me at home with results of xray. the folow-up was great , he knew who to send me too. he talks to you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to find another MD. I have diabates and the level of care was poor. He would come into to the exam room, sit in his chair across the room from me, cross his legs with scrip pad in hand and ask what he could do for me. I am the one who had to ask for orders for a mammogram and any other treatment needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Not the doctor for us
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both received poor care from Dr. Hill. He was not only rude and didn't listen but he prescribed the wrong medicine. His staff didn't follow up when they said they would. Office is also overpowered with air freshener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an ok doctor as long as he r his staff is not questioned. The staff is substandard at best. They made many mistakes regarding my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roger Hill, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.