ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Kierce Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Kierce?

Ratings and Reviews

64 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 64 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Old School Physician

I went for my yearly physical yesterday and asked questions that I guess you and his MA Jackie found odd and quickly laughed and made a rude response. I call the office and no call backs ever. Time for a new doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

He is the greatest doctor. He is patient, kind and has wonderful bedside manner. He delivered 3 of my 4 children. He is amazing. He is cutting edge and will tailor treatments for you. I needed a procedure and thank god he told the urologist not to use the vaginal mesh on me. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

I would never ever recommend this doctor to anyone. The staff is another story. No one answers the phone calls, and when you leave a message no one calls you back unless you call them back a few times. The staff gives wrong information and is not helpful. One time I asked for the doctor to call me and the staff called me back and said you need to come in to talk to him he can't call you. Never go to this doctor. It is like pulling teeth to talk to someone at the office. I feel bad for anyone who thinks about using this doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

The Absolute BEST

Dr. Kierce is the most knowledgeable and trustworthy doctor I have ever been to in my adult life. I trust him completely with my life and that of my unborn child during pregnancy. He is a straight shooter and tells it like it is, which I appreciate. His ability to treat you like a human being, have a sense of humor, and know with certainty what is best for your health is a combination not found in many doctors. I wish he could be my primary care doctor, that is how much I trust him! If you are looking for the best of the best, a true standout in his field and in the medical community as a whole, he is your man. Also, office staff is lovely and very friendly! I always look forward to my visits at his office!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Trust him with my life

What an incredible doctor. Not only is he one of the most intelligent OB's I ever met but what an amazing bedside manner! He really listens to you and is always correct with his knowledge. I had my daughter with Dr K. The entire pregnancy and delivery was fantastic. His staff is great ( jackie xx ) and all the girls in the office. He also takes you right away and answers all of your questions. So if you want to feel confident about the opinion of a dr of OB, Kierce is where you should go especially if your having a baby. Go straight to his office ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2014

Patient

I must say I truly love Dr. Kierce and his Staff! He truly cares for his patients and goes beyond to make sure your health is ok and your visits go as ease. I never went to a male doctor because I never felt comfortable but with Dr. Kierce I felt so comfortable. He truly cared for me and spoke to me after every visit so I understand everything that was going on. To walk in his office and his staff greet you by your name and to remember who you are makes me feel comfortable and pleasantly puts a smile on my face. I tell all my friends switching to him was the best choice made.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

The best doctor

I like this doctor because he doesn't beat around the bush and he doesn't try to console you with "but everything will be fine" he's straight and simple. I like that. A lot of people don't like how direct he is because they are not use to someone like him. But I've been with this doctor since I was 17yo and 9 years later he's about to deliver my second child. He truly is the best. And makes you feel so comfortable. I remember my first time going to him I was scared cuz I wanted a female and once he got in the room his presence was so strong my fear went out the door. Hands down, He's the BEST

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Kierce is an amazing man and doctor. He takes his time to listen and honestly saved me through my post postpartum depression. Hands down he is the best GYN/OBGYN ever!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Dr. Kierce is an excellent doctor and took such wonderful care of me and my daughter during my pregnancy & delivery. I can't say enough good things about him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

HE IS MY FAVORITE!!!! Great listener! I fully trust!!!! Would never go to any other ob/gyn

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

He knows what he is doing!!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Kierce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.

  • Dr. Aldo Khoury

    Dr. Aldo Khoury

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wayne, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (75)
    35
  • Dr. Patricia Pavel

    Dr. Patricia Pavel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wayne, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (43)
    8
  • Dr. Christopher Houlihan

    Dr. Christopher Houlihan

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wayne, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    28