ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Ludwig Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Ludwig Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Ludwig Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Great Doctor

Great Doctor! Have seen him a couple of times, from a dislocated shoulder to kidney stones. Thank goodness he was there to help me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Great doctor

He was a great doctor, very nice! He was able to help me figure out why I was in pain! I would gladly see him again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

Dr. Ludwig is a great doctor. My family has been through poulsbo urgent care on several occasions and have always been pleased with his knowledge and professionalism. He always listens to us and doesn't make snap judements on our problem. Great doctor!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Great Doctor

This is a very compassionate doctor. He is skilled and shows true concern for the patients he cares for. He has become well known in his community as one of the best clinicians. I read the other review, I can tell you that is not true! He is not a pill pusher and will not give addictive pain medications hand over fist like so many doctors out there. Patients that don't like him are just drug seekers and cheats!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Worst DR ever!!!!!!

Worst DR ever. Rude and do not care about patients at all. Made me feel that he was only there to be paid. If you are really concern about your health and you family's health look for another DR because he will not help you. It is very sad and I wonder how many lifes he has affected. When I think of a DR I imagine someone that can help me or that at least will take the time to hear me and care about my health problems. I guess I forgot that like any other jobs there are doctors that love their work and will help you and those who don't care and are only there for the pay. It is a very sad situation. I hope I could help you with this comment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Ludwig Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silverdale, WA.

  • Dr. Daniel Diamond

    Dr. Daniel Diamond

    Family Medicine

    Silverdale, WA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. George Wiggins

    Dr. George Wiggins

    Family Medicine

    Silverdale, WA 0.01 mi

    1.8
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Steffan Tolles

    Dr. Steffan Tolles

    Family Medicine

    Silverdale, WA 0.19 mi

    4.0
    (34)
    34