ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 23
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Martin?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

He's a specialist?

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Dr Martin ripped my vagina to the distal wall and I bled for days. He then insulted me and said very inappropriate comments to me. I would NOT recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He made me bleed!

Posted on April 21st, 2016

He made my vagina bleed by forcing the speculum inside me with great force and then insulted me afterwards. It was a HORRIBLE experience and I would NEVER recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Dr Roger Martin made me bleed by forcing the speculum inside me. I am in pain and bleeding because of him!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2014

Dr. Martin is exactly the kind of doctor you feel lucky to find. He took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel calm and hopeful in a time when I was stressed and confused. Really exceptional in his care and expertise!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST

Posted on August 28th, 2012

Dr. Martin has always show me respect. Took time to listen to all I have to say . Very fast with follow up appointments and any studys needed . THANKS DR MARTIN FOR EVERYTHING !!!! Tiny

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great diagnostician with great individual attention and focus

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Dr. Martin has been my doctor throughout my adult life. He delivered my son 17+ years ago and recently performed a complicated hysterectomy. His care and diligence prevented a long, drawn-out process before finding a solution to my medical problems. He is careful while operating and minimizes complications as within his control. He is the person you want to treat you through good and bad.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

:}

Posted on October 19th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wouldn't see anyone else

Posted on June 27th, 2011

Dr.Martin has been my Gynecologist for 15 years since shortly after the birth of my (now) 15 year old daughter). I had a difficult delivery with her and had to have several reconstructive surgeries and ultimately a hysterectomy at age 33. Dr. Martin is compasionate and caring and extremely sensitive to the needs of his patients. He listens and truly cares about his patients. I will not go anywhere else and will be sad when he has to retire.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, GA.