Roger Mitty MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Brighton, MA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Go to the best: Dr Mitty is the one
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have worked as a provider in health care for 34 years. I know who to go to. This physician is the best. Look nowhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been dealing with Crohns disease since I was 13 and am 44 now. I have been to many Doctors and I have to say that he is by far the best I have been to. He is attentive, knowledgeable and listens intently. I will also say that his follow up is incredible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2013
AWEFUL
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I could leave no stars I would. This doctor was totally inappropriate and I wish I could go into further detail, however, I am writing this on behalf of my dear friend. Doctors like this should not be doctors. There are plenty of wonderful, kind, smart GI doctors out there...he is NOT one of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a little Nervous going to Dr. MittyI had no cause to be..He sat down and gave me his full attention and spent over an hour getting my history, Really Listening to what I was say and making a game plan to help me feel better..I am staying with Doctor Mitty I totally trust him!!KH
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
Go here if you want answers
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. my daughter has ever seen. Won't ever go to anyone else for gastro issues. No rating high enough, really good guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2008
Professional & excellent bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is excellent as a doctor. He could use better office staff for follow-up, etc. He was also conscientious about my ability to pay for expensive medication vs. less expensive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Roger Mitty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brighton, MA.