ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Roger Mitty Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Roger Mitty?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Go to the best: Dr Mitty is the one

I have worked as a provider in health care for 34 years. I know who to go to. This physician is the best. Look nowhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Great Doctor

I have been dealing with Crohns disease since I was 13 and am 44 now. I have been to many Doctors and I have to say that he is by far the best I have been to. He is attentive, knowledgeable and listens intently. I will also say that his follow up is incredible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2013

AWEFUL

If I could leave no stars I would. This doctor was totally inappropriate and I wish I could go into further detail, however, I am writing this on behalf of my dear friend. Doctors like this should not be doctors. There are plenty of wonderful, kind, smart GI doctors out there...he is NOT one of them.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

I was a little Nervous going to Dr. MittyI had no cause to be..He sat down and gave me his full attention and spent over an hour getting my history, Really Listening to what I was say and making a game plan to help me feel better..I am staying with Doctor Mitty I totally trust him!!KH

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Go here if you want answers

Best Dr. my daughter has ever seen. Won't ever go to anyone else for gastro issues. No rating high enough, really good guy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2008

Professional & excellent bedside manner

He is excellent as a doctor. He could use better office staff for follow-up, etc. He was also conscientious about my ability to pay for expensive medication vs. less expensive .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Roger Mitty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brighton, MA.

  • Dr. John Temte ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Temte

    Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Brighton, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Nicolaos Madias

    Nicolaos Madias

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Brighton, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Edwin Trayner Jr

    Dr. Edwin Trayner Jr

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Brighton, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24