The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Passmore Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Passmore?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

One time I did have lots of pain and call uncalled.Day didint answered long times. When finally Dr.Passmore call me back , hi is voice wasn't happy because of call 😔. When I visit him in office, they are not nice to me at all and just take 2 minutes He said " swollen and pain is normal" Don't care what my straggel and pain. I didint want pain medicine. I was worry because after 2 months letter haven this problem and pain makes me worr about so much. He said again " you have appointment for next week, we will se You then" . I cry after I left to office. It is been 4 and a half months still have problems. But I will never ever go back again. They never call and check out. I whish I never have this surgery at all. I am glad rest of you so happy with him . Good luck.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Amazing Doctor

He did my foot surgery for me and he was amazing and so was his nurse Heather. They did everything from giving me a list of shoes and inserts that would better support my foot to all the follow ups after my surgery to make sure everything was okay.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

Well, I got my result back after 2 weeks. Dr Passmore called me and told me there was a miss communication between he and his staff. And that he really wished I had asked for his office manager. I was so upset I didn't even think of that. I just got on here and gave him a 1 Star, I got my results and that is all I wanted. All of my friends love Dr. Passmore and I am sure they love him for a reason. Just because I had a bad experience doesn't mean I won't go back to him. I am sure he will take great care of me in the future if I ever need him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2008

One of the best

Dr. Passmore is a wonderful doctor. He never seems to be in a rush and takes the time to answer all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2008

Dr. Passmore is a great doctor. He is mainly a foot and hand surgeon, but is very good with a good bedside manner. He is very professional and a wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Passmore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, TN.

  • Dr. Erik Maryniw

    Dr. Erik Maryniw

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Hermitage, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Vincent Novak

    Dr. Vincent Novak

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Hermitage, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    16
  • Dr. Tiffany Feltman

    Dr. Tiffany Feltman

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Hermitage, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    3