Dr. Roger Passmore MD Patient Reviews

  • Foot and Ankle Orthopedics Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did my foot surgery for me and he was amazing and so was his nurse Heather. They did everything from giving me a list of shoes and inserts that would better support my foot to all the follow ups after my surgery to make sure everything was okay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well, I got my result back after 2 weeks. Dr Passmore called me and told me there was a miss communication between he and his staff. And that he really wished I had asked for his office manager. I was so upset I didn't even think of that. I just got on here and gave him a 1 Star, I got my results and that is all I wanted. All of my friends love Dr. Passmore and I am sure they love him for a reason. Just because I had a bad experience doesn't mean I won't go back to him. I am sure he will take great care of me in the future if I ever need him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Everything I want in a physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He listens, which makes a difference both in experience during visit and for accuracy of diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2008
One of the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Passmore is a wonderful doctor. He never seems to be in a rush and takes the time to answer all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Passmore is a great doctor. He is mainly a foot and hand surgeon, but is very good with a good bedside manner. He is very professional and a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roger Passmore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.