Dr. Roger Blair MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.8)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    47%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 45.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
The greatest doctor I have ever seen. He is wonderful and caring and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Extremely happy. He seemed very competent and took all time necessary.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took plenty of time and was very competent. Would rec him without hesitation - Was very knowledgable in my problem and offering solutions. He seemed very interested.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
An all-round good experience.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the recently reorganized office process flow - very efficient! Little wait, thorough pre-assessment, went in to visit Dr. Blair soon after. He couldn't have been nicer or more interested. He had reviewed my films and was ready to discuss my issues. He confirmed I am on the right track in scheduling a surgical option. He plans to review outside test results and stay in the loop, including a post-surgery appt. I like that he discourages drugs where at all possible. Couldn't be more pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr blair was very attentive and kind, he spent all the time i needed and answered all the questions i asked. i would defiantly recommend my family members go to him if they ever need a neurologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the Best !!!!!]]
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wrong diagnosis. Poor bedside manner. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this was the worst experience I have ever had at any doctors office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I would have seen this sooner. What a total waste of time. This doctor should not be practicing medicine whatsoever. His staff is unbelievably rude to top things off. Any positive reviews on here have to be STAFF MEMBERS. Because anyone with a hint of a brain can tell this man is not all there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please avoid at all costs. Office is so rude. Bedside manner is terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Needs to retire! Misdiagnosed by a long shot. Thankfully I sought a 2nd opinion. Beware!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like him .Easy to talk to and he listens
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
No!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not waste your time! This doctor is a quack. He touches you all over, wastes your time, and will under diagnose you. He makes it seem as though you exaggerate your pain and there is nothing wrong with you. Then gets the staff to MAKE you come back in to read you your reports. They do not want to just release them even though it's our right to receive our own reports. They just want money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roger Blair, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Ishwara Sankara

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dinesh Bhambhvani

17 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Farhan Siddiq

be the first to rate this Doctor