Dr. Roger Sica DO Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Wilmington, NC

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Fine Job!
Wait time
5 minutes
Great provider and caring individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Great Provider
Wait time
5 minutes
Very thorough and caring provider!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Recommended best treatment for me
Wait time
5 minutes
He changed my mind about how to treat my wart because I think he has my best interest in mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sics removed skin cancer from my left arm and right side of my head while with Family Dermatology. we were very satisfied with him and his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and listened to my concerns. Explained any issues I had in understandable terms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Very Good Dermatolotgist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got in to see Dr. Sica the same morning that I called and the diagnosis was quick and accurate. The staff was courteous. I have been using Dr. Sica for several years and have been very pleased with results at each visit. I do not hesitate to recommend him as a dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited in exam room for 20 minutes before being seen. After removing clothing, an intern was brought in without asking for permission. Although Dr Sica was very courteous and thorough, there was no follow-up. Billing was not received for 1 1/2 years. THis created major problems with the insurance company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing manny Derm in Maryland Dr S was able to a curtly diagnosis and I healed with a week!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
Excellent care, diagnosis
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appt time for Dr. Sica was quick. he is a good listener. He reviews your problems and offers his findings. I had no problem with his biopsies, or injections as needed. He gives a thorough exam and prescribes helpful meds. He schedules followup accordingly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Very thankful Dr. Roger Sica
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sica treated us as if we were is own family. He made sure we had all options available that required advance research in making sure we received accurate diagnosis in our advance skin cancer treatment without health insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Sica. He took the time to listen to my concerns and explain my condition which was unlike other dermatologists I had seen in the area. He was able to accurately diagnosis a condition that had previously been misdiagnosed. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roger Sica, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.