ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Roger Sica Is this you?
  • 66
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Roger Sica?


88 Ratings with 31 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

I went in for my yearly exam, head to toe. They made sure my records were correct, I undressed, put on the gown, was examined, dressed and left the office 20 minutes later. Dr Sica never looked over most of me. The only issues were things I pointed out, which were frozen. Don't know how complete it can be, in 10 minutes with introductions, etc. He did not inspire confidence.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

He's the best

Dr Sica is very attentive and gentle, yet thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

very competent and personable

very satisfied

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

went well

follow up visit for psoriatic arthritis

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Excellent care and very considerate

Always professional and caring. Outcomes excellent. Highly recommended

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

very ha

great experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

All in all very helpful.

Dr. Sica has been more than helpful to get me to clearer skin and I feel that he is a very respectful and educated man, which makes me very comfortable with working with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Quick and easy

As with my past visits, Dr. Sica gives me the inspection I need of my skin disorders. takes action and explains in detail his concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

1st visit

very thorough and nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Always excellent service

Patty Hood and Dr. Sica and his team have always been efficient, proficient and friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Dr. Sica is the best!

Dr. Sica makes his patients feel so comfortable and well-cared for. He is thorough and often volunteers information that is helpful to describe different skin conditions in a way patients can easily understand. I would recommend him to anyone and have done so in the past!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Excellent

Very good

  • Nearby Doctors

    Roger Sica is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.

  • Jonathan Crane

    Dermatology

    Wilmington, NC

    4.7
    (84)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jaclyn Hess

    Dermatology

    Wilmington, NC 1.83 mi

  • Dr. Ronald Benjamin

    Dermatology

    Wilmington, NC 1.94 mi

    49