ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Sifuentes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Sifuentes?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Sifuentes?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Showing 38 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Dr. Sifuentes is my Dr. he take care of my problems or sends me to someone who will.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Highly recommend

Very caring and professional, prompt and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Staff prevents Doctor from being a "5 STAR" ALL THE WAY

I really like Dr. Sifuentes. He's very profressional; yet down to earth with a pleasant bedside manner. He's acts like a human with compassion for his patients; not like we're dollar signs just walking in. He explains things so that you know what he's talking about. Always on top of exams you need done periodically. I believe he's truly concerned for the welfare of his patients. You feel at ease talking to him & never feel afraid to or embarrassed to talk to him about any medical concerns. Dr. Sifuentes staffstaff is the only thingthing that keeps me from giving him "5 STARS" all the way around. I have felt many times that I was a burden to them because of scheduling with a specialist. I was getting very close to my surgery date & got a gut feeling that I'd better call to make sure everything is all in order. To my surprise IT WWAS NOT!! Dr.Sifuentes did not get Blood work results to him to review for his approval for the surgery go ahead. That had the info for more than 1 1/2 week; but failed to give to him till the day before surgery. Dr. Sifuentes was questioning one of my results & wanted me to see a specialist. I had to cancel & reschedule surgery & go to specialist. His staff then dropped the ball with my appointments with the specialist. The staff also messed you things with my orthopedic surgeon during the process of trying to get my surgery. Dr. Sifuentes's staff in not a caring or compassionate group & seem to mess up very much on day to day office activitues ; as well as referrals & approvals from insurance companies. The STAFF of Dr. Sifuentes's office NEED TO GET ON THE BALL & GET IT RIGHT to make this man a "5 STAR" man/office ALL THE WAT AROUND!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

I was checked in and pulled back quickly and the staff was friendly. I had a great visit with Dr. SIFUENTES he took his time and listened and explained my complains very well

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Walk ins welcome

Started out as a walk in and I've been going to him ever since. Good guy friendly staff and and wait time isn't to shabby either.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Sifuentes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

  • Dr. Jean-Jacques Carr

    Dr. Jean-Jacques Carr

    Family Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. Kent Tompkins

    Dr. Kent Tompkins

    Family Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.17 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    27
  • Dr. Walter Hartman Jr

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.17 mi

    4.1
    (5)
    48