ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Toma Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Toma?


31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Excellent experience

I've been seeing Dr. Toma for years. I always get all the time and attention needed to make me feel comfortable and all questions answered. He never leaves me feeling like he rushed through my appointment like some docs do. He did surgery on me with amazing results. I would always recommend Dr. Toma to anyone looking for a good ENT specialist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Stay away

I would not see him again if he was the last ENT doc on the planet. He would not listen to what I said was wrong. I waited 50,35&25 min. the times I saw him. He wanted to do a biopsy the last time I was there and I walked out because my B.S. alarm went off,he said I "might" have cancer. The next Dr. said there was no reason for a biopsy to be preformed because there is NO sign of cancer, WATCH OUT !!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

Excellent

I am very happy with the care I received from Dr. Toma. He is an excellent doctor and I highly trust his medical opinion. He is also truly kind and caring...I felt very comfortable with him and the care I received from him. Surgery was very much a success, and recovery was quick. I would easily recommend him to a loved one.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Atrocious Doctor, and an even worse surgeon

I don't even know if Dr. Toma is a real doctor....that's how bad he is.My father did a septoplasty and I did a septo/rhinoplasty with him about 8 months ago, and the results were GOD AWFUL. My breathing, the crookedness, and the hump of my nose ALL REMAINED the same and he refuses to do another rhinoplasty. My father's breathing stayed exactly the same as well and he did the operation about a year ago. Before the surgery he told us that my nose would be at least 90% straight but its not even 5% Straighter!! He told us we would be very happy with our results, but we're not. The sad thing is that he said that he was very happy with his work after the operation. I also knew this guy was an awful surgeon the first day of the operation because my eyes never turned blue!! (which is supposed to happen when you get rid of the hump). I would never recommend this guy for anyone. Don't pay him $5000 for nothing like we did. Both of our operations were complete failures...AWFUL SURGEON.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 31st, 2013

Wait

Waiting and waiting and still waiting. Wonder if I was forgot about.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Great Doctor

Excellent Doctor. Was in room with until i finished asking all my questions. Was every courteous and has excellent bedside manners. Made me feel very very very comfortable with him and made sure all i was satisfied before leaving. I would recommend him to all.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Not very impressed with him or his staff. If they were to put themselves in a patients shoes the may understand better. I called the Manager with no help at all. I will look elsewhere for care!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2009

Amazing

Everything about the way he operates and communicates is amazing. He is very smart and does everything great. He prices are great and everyone should go with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Toma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. George Viscomi

    Otolaryngology, Family Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    57
  • Dr. Danny Kewson

    Dr. Danny Kewson

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (31)
    18
  • Dr. Mark Toma

    Dr. Mark Toma

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, Residency

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    7