ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Volkmann Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Not very knowledgeable

He misdiagnosed me. I was in severe pain and he could not guarentee that I would be covered on my insurance. My husband was in the military. This is so so sad. He fights for our country and Dr. Volkmann does not acknowledge him. We have a problem big with insurance.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Very fine surgeon. Wonderful person

Dr. Volkmann has treated me many times including a total knee and hip. His care and professionalism have been stellar. The only mark down I have in this survey involves office time waits which I consider to be the nature of the beast and not directly under his control.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

I was very happy with the care I received from Dr. Volmann. He is very p. rofessional and explained my problem in terms I could understand. He explained my surgery in detail and left me feeling very secure in the care I would receive. I choose to have both knees replaced at the same time and I had wonderful care before, during and after my surgery. I highly recommen Dr. Volkmann!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

Best ortho doc and kindest man I know

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 9th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 3rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Volkmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wenatchee, WA.

  • Dr. Eric Thorson

    Dr. Eric Thorson

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wenatchee, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Ryan Demirjian

    Dr. Ryan Demirjian

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Wenatchee, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. James Dahl

    Dr. James Dahl

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Wenatchee, WA 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    28