The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Wohlwend Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Wohlwend?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Dr Wohlwend is a very knowledgable health care provider. He's patient, caring, listens & actually spends more than 5 minutes with you. He is one doctor I would recommend to a friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

The Best!

I have gone to Dr. Wolhwend most of my adult life. I can honestly say that I love him and his staff. They are wonderful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Awesome Doc

Love this office. Love my doc.Professional, caring.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

Dr. Wohlwend is professional but down to earth, easy to explain the reason for your visit which is always delt with open arms and true concern for you, like family would its own. The atmosphere with Dr. Wohlwend and staff is calm and friendly, family oriented if you will, but totally professional. Dr. Wohlwend and staff keep my life on track. I respect them and love them. They are my family life line.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Dr Wohlwend is a well respected, honored, Dotor that I can call friend.I have known him for many years and I don't know of a Doctor any more friendly, willing to take the time that is needed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Wohlwend is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Sin-Ching Chiu

    Family Medicine

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Karina Zapiecki

    Dr. Karina Zapiecki

    Family Medicine

    Toledo, OH 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    6
  • Dr. Humaira Lateef

    Dr. Humaira Lateef

    Family Medicine

    Toledo, OH 0.13 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    21