ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rogers Whitmire Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Excellent Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Great Doctor. He delivered my second son almost 20 years ago. He was at the hospital when I was having my first son and saw what I was going through. He told me if I decided to have another child to come to him and he would make sure I didn't go through what I went through. Well, he wasn't lying. He took care of me and made sure I had a smooth delivery. I would definitely recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

He was the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Absolutely the best doctor . He delivered my first son and my pregnancy went by so smoothly that when its time for me to have another he will definitely be my doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Established Patient

Excellent bedside manners. Accurate Diagnosis and explains options for treatment. Affiliated with excellent hospitals. Speedy recovery times.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

OB\GYN

I havebeen a patient of his for over 15 years. He has taken great care of me and I would not trust or feel comfortable with any other OB\GYN. Excellent Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

Dr. R. O. Whitmire has been my doctor for the past 17 years. He's very professional and attentive. He's the only doctor that I am comfort with performing surgery on me. He's the best! #1 OB/Gyn in Houston.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

COMPUTER ANALYST

very courteous staff. well liked by all hospital staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rogers Whitmire is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Terry Simon ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Terry Simon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    39
  • Dr. Terri Pustilnik

    Dr. Terri Pustilnik

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (54)
    25
  • Dr. Alfred Poindexter III

    Dr. Alfred Poindexter III

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    49