inactive

Dr. Rogers Whitmire MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Houston, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    24%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. He delivered my second son almost 20 years ago. He was at the hospital when I was having my first son and saw what I was going through. He told me if I decided to have another child to come to him and he would make sure I didn't go through what I went through. Well, he wasn't lying. He took care of me and made sure I had a smooth delivery. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the best doctor . He delivered my first son and my pregnancy went by so smoothly that when its time for me to have another he will definitely be my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Established Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manners. Accurate Diagnosis and explains options for treatment. Affiliated with excellent hospitals. Speedy recovery times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2013
OB\GYN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I havebeen a patient of his for over 15 years. He has taken great care of me and I would not trust or feel comfortable with any other OB\GYN. Excellent Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. R. O. Whitmire has been my doctor for the past 17 years. He's very professional and attentive. He's the only doctor that I am comfort with performing surgery on me. He's the best! #1 OB/Gyn in Houston.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
COMPUTER ANALYST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very courteous staff. well liked by all hospital staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rogers Whitmire, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.