ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rohinder Sandhu Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rohinder Sandhu?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Dr Sandhu is an excellent doctor! She is caring, thoughtful, thorough, and very professional. She recently took care of my family member. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a skilled and knowledgeable pulmonary doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Wonderful brilliant caring DR

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

homemaker, clerk

I would highly recommend Dr. Sandhu for medical care. She was my brother's Dr. and provided "over the top" care for him. She has incredible bedside manner, and truly cared for him. She communicated well with our family and let us know what to expect, etc...I will never forget all she did for him and my family. I was not involved with the appointment process, etc., but was there for the final hospital care. With 4 stars being "excellent" ...I give her a "10" for each one!!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Dr Rohinder Sandhu is a female physician (your profile is inaccurate). She is knowledgeable, compassionate, and spends time with her patients. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a skilled physician with expertise and integrity.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

cannot say enough good things about dr. sandhu. she is what all doctors should be!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

new patient

Dr. Sandhu was thorough, knowledgeable, warm, and caring. She explained everything about my disease and how we needed to proceed. It was such a great experience compared to some of the other doctors I had seen. She set me up immediately for a pulmonary test, blood work, and a sleep study. I would recommend her to anyone seeking pulmonary help.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Dr. Sandhu is an Angel in disguise.

Her level of care and treatment of patients is 1000% commitment to help and treat the ill and sick.My experience was during the care of my loving wife Dolores, the Dr. was and advocate for her well being and the amount of love and care was formidable.Today all I have to say is from the bottom of my heart, May God bless you for ever and ever. My whole family will always love you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rohinder Sandhu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.

  • Dr. Joseph Hourany

    Dr. Joseph Hourany

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. Azhar Majeed

    Dr. Azhar Majeed

    Internal Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    18
  • Dr. John Mourani

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    18