Dr. Rohit Oza MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Berkeley Heights, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Dr. Oza will find the best treatment for your situation.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr. has really made a difference in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Oza is an excellent physician! He sets the bar high as the standard for others in the field. He is caring, respectful. good listener, very knowledgable and very skilled. I respect and trust his opinions and know that he has my best health in mind. And for all his patients , as well . I Highly recommend him !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr O was caring and explained he has also helped my wife with here leg pain then 3 years later for back pain we are going to use him he must of had a bad day if he didnt explain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
A Truly Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After meeting Dr. Oza one would wish all doctors could be, even if just in the slightest way, a little more like him. He is kind and patient; his sincere compassion for his clients and his exceptional level of expertise shine through in all that he does, including the time spent with him as a patient. Dr. Oza and his staff are kind, compassionate, and very pleasant to deal with overall; I have never felt short of time when seeing Dr. Oza for an appointment as he always spends a thorough amount of time each visit addressing any concerns that I might have, etc., and explains things in a way that is clear and easy to understand. I could not speak more highly of Dr. Oza as well as his office staff, they are wonderful. I have been diagnosed with a very rare and severe condition myself, which up to this point has involved seeing what sums up to dozens of additional specialists and doctors, and Dr. Oza easily stands out to me as one of the most qualified and polite doctors I have had the fortune of coming into contact with during my 4-year battle with this condition. In my mind, there is no question that Dr. Oza is certainly the stand-alone, all-around, best doctor I have met and have had the fortune of receiving treatment from. It is in the highest possible regard that I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor of his expertise and practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2014
Caring and Expert
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Oza has been a wonderful and caring physician to me. I have severe back issues and he approaches me in a careful, considerate and informed manner. He takes time and was able to perform a diagnostic procedure in highly skilled fashion. Barely felt it and he accomplished exactly what was needed. His NP is also super and they have nice team approach. Highest praise to this warm, compassionate and patient physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Oza is very clear with his review of your condition. He is a very caring Doctor and would refer him to anyone who need his skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is clear and explains the issues as they are, he is a very good doctor in my opinion .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
Dr. Oza
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really trust Dr. Oza. He is honest and a really good doctor.

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rohit Oza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Berkeley Heights, NJ.