ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rohit Verma Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rohit Verma?

Ratings and Reviews

98 Ratings with 40 Comments

  • Excellent
    75
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    75
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 98 Ratings with 40 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Compelled to write

So, I am writing this review , but I want to remain anonymous , but I want to tell u about me , and my experience . Let's just say I'm in the profession , and I know how spine patients are, who the major players are . Im not only a patient but also in the field and I've come to the terms with that , and I have seen the "the best of the best" due to me being in the profession . I've been operated on by the experts over the past 5 years and as a last ditch effort I decided to try some one local , I was referred by patient I was taking care of . I went to Dr. Verma and was little taken back because , he looks like he's 12. But once he went through my failed fusion X-ray, CT, and MRI. He came up with a surgical solution , in 2 weeks he operated on me , and so far for the past year I have been reasonably pain free . I can't thank him enough, great bedside manner , terrific guy, and just a pleasure to be around ! Even the patients I take care tell me I'm a different person .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Dr. Verma is an awesome surgeon and he's great at his work. From day one, he was very sympathetic, caring, patient, and concerned about my health and well being. His compassion stood out and I was confident that my desire to correct my injury would be fulfilled.Before surgery and after his bedside manners were great. He contacts you back without delay and if for any reason he couldn't personally assist or answer any questions his staff was there without hesitation. I strongly recommend Dr. Verma

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Fantastic Doctor

He takes the time to explain everything. He gives you lots of options. He performed my surgery and everything went well. He is just a great doctor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

Great Surgeon

Nice, professional, thorough, friendly, and caring .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

EXCELLENT LISTENER

I went to this doctor , he was excellent aboust listening to me about my pain , he diagnosed me with my condition , and noticed I had an old MRI , and promptly ordered a new one . He talked to me about surgery , he never once pushed me for it . I had my spinal fusion a year ago , I now can say I am pain free, I don't take narcotics anymore . He has been a godsend , and has helped me with my life , I went back to work and am doing great ! He got me off my oxycodone that I used to love . What a great doctor and healer . Thanks Dr. Verma

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

Tappan

Mere doctor bahuth hi acha admi hai, in sai surgery hooa, or hum bahuth acha ban Gaya. Excellent Hindustani doctor or surgeon .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

No ego

Surgeon with no ego , no pts sure, can talk to , recommend all options , went for surgery , I did great , not once told me , he was great , told me he was happy I was feeling better , again no ego .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Lalapalooza

Well worth the wait. Articulate, compassion, great surgeon.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Wait time way too long, but if you late they won't see you, Drs great

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Andre

I was like whaat, yo check this out , Dr. V, saved me from a high end wheelchair, I gotta give a shout out to him, my man Dr. V!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rohit Verma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • Dr. Jonathan Danoff

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Adam Levin

    Dr. Adam Levin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    10
  • Dr. Howard Goodman

    Dr. Howard Goodman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    15