The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Rohit Verma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

108 Ratings • 43 Comments

4.5
  • 85
  • 7
  • 6
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Rohit Verma?

Showing 12 of 108 Ratings

Excellent surgeon

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Amazing experience with nursing and staff .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 26th, 2017

He is well mannered and is direct to the point

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

His the best in the all world

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Hi simply the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compelled to write

Posted on July 15th, 2017

So, I am writing this review , but I want to remain anonymous , but I want to tell u about me , and my experience . Let's just say I'm in the profession , and I know how spine patients are, who the major players are . Im not only a patient but also in the field and I've come to the terms with that , and I have seen the "the best of the best" due to me being in the profession . I've been operated on by the experts over the past 5 years and as a last ditch effort I decided to try some one local , I was referred by patient I was taking care of . I went to Dr. Verma and was little taken back because , he looks like he's 12. But once he went through my failed fusion X-ray, CT, and MRI. He came up with a surgical solution , in 2 weeks he operated on me , and so far for the past year I have been reasonably pain free . I can't thank him enough, great bedside manner , terrific guy, and just a pleasure to be around ! Even the patients I take care tell me I'm a different person .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Dr. Verma is an awesome surgeon and he's great at his work. From day one, he was very sympathetic, caring, patient, and concerned about my health and well being. His compassion stood out and I was confident that my desire to correct my injury would be fulfilled.Before surgery and after his bedside manners were great. He contacts you back without delay and if for any reason he couldn't personally assist or answer any questions his staff was there without hesitation. I strongly recommend Dr. Verma

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on June 1st, 2017

He takes the time to explain everything. He gives you lots of options. He performed my surgery and everything went well. He is just a great doctor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on May 7th, 2017

Nice, professional, thorough, friendly, and caring .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT LISTENER

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

I went to this doctor , he was excellent aboust listening to me about my pain , he diagnosed me with my condition , and noticed I had an old MRI , and promptly ordered a new one . He talked to me about surgery , he never once pushed me for it . I had my spinal fusion a year ago , I now can say I am pain free, I don't take narcotics anymore . He has been a godsend , and has helped me with my life , I went back to work and am doing great ! He got me off my oxycodone that I used to love . What a great doctor and healer . Thanks Dr. Verma

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Tappan

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Mere doctor bahuth hi acha admi hai, in sai surgery hooa, or hum bahuth acha ban Gaya. Excellent Hindustani doctor or surgeon .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No ego

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Surgeon with no ego , no pts sure, can talk to , recommend all options , went for surgery , I did great , not once told me , he was great , told me he was happy I was feeling better , again no ego .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lalapalooza

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Well worth the wait. Articulate, compassion, great surgeon.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Rohit Verma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.