Dr. Rohit Verma MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 77 patient ratings
  • 34 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

34 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Tappan
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mere doctor bahuth hi acha admi hai, in sai surgery hooa, or hum bahuth acha ban Gaya. Excellent Hindustani doctor or surgeon .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
No ego
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Surgeon with no ego , no pts sure, can talk to , recommend all options , went for surgery , I did great , not once told me , he was great , told me he was happy I was feeling better , again no ego .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon. I had spine surgery done by him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Lalapalooza
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well worth the wait. Articulate, compassion, great surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time way too long, but if you late they won't see you, Drs great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Andre
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was like whaat, yo check this out , Dr. V, saved me from a high end wheelchair, I gotta give a shout out to him, my man Dr. V!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Verma , is easy to talk to but most of all he's companionate and most caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2015
Great food
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a good guy with big heart. He got water and chips when I was upset. I don't want surgery but I do want to see him because he is a nice guy. The snacks are delicious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT SURGEON.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Awesome surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Correct diagnosis, awesome surgical experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Outstanding Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First Time with him...Dr.Verma was so Courteous & rite to the point with me when we went over an X-ray he took of my Neck...outstanding Doctor & Human Being in my eyes.. Believe me I've come across some Doctors that where questionable..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rohit Verma, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Howard Goodman

15 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jon-Paul Dimauro

11 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nicholas Sgaglione

33 years experience

4.1 of 5