ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rohit Verma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rohit Verma?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Quality Doctor

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Dr.Verma is patient, and a down to earth Doctor. He takes his time with you. Makes every visit about just you.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend

Posted on September 21st, 2016

I was a faithful patient for 10 years. He couldn't figure out what was wrong with me that whole time. Went to a new doctor he figured out what was wrong in 2 hours where dr verma couldn't tell me in 10 years. He also nice guy but dosent pay attention nor will touch you when he supposedly email is examining you. He just wants to talk about the weather and complain about his notes he has to put on his lap top. Don't see this doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Dr verma is a great doctor he takes time to listen to you and explains every thing to you. And i allways get in fast when i need to i wouldnt change dr verma for any other dr he is excellent. I give him 5 stars

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

He always takes as much time as I need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Best doctor in the World

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor in the World

Posted on August 18th, 2015

This Doctor needs to get a new office manager and staff because they turned me away to get a shot that actually would have saved my Life and I even had the shot prescription in my hand of the actual shot which they stupidly refused to give to me! This Doctor hopefully fired his Office Manager and his whole staff! My son needs shots too and they refused to give my son his shots also! I

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rohit Verma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brownstown Twp, MI.