The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roji Menon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roji Menon?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roji Menon?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 46 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

I have found Dr. Menon to be highly knowledgeable. She always takes time to listen to me and I never feel rushed through an appointment. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Menon is a great doctor. She takes the time for an in-depth review of my medical history, and explains her recommendations of further actions. She is on time for appointments, and answers all my questions. The staff is very helpful, and courteous. I would recommend Dr. Menon to any one looking for a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Excellent doctor. Very pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

We have never had any complaints with Dr Menon or her office. I would say she has provided us with very good care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Love this practice. Very thorough. Great people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

We have been with Dr. Menon for over 10 yrs, and she has diligently addressed our concerns, answered our questions, and treated us with the utmost respect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Very Personable practice. Doctor knowledgeable, staff responsive. Laid back atmosphere.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Dr. Menon is kind and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Dr Menon has been our family physician for a long time. We are always welcomed into her office by her delightful staff, the office is clean and efficient. Dr Menon has never rushed us. I feel she treats us like her family. We are very fortunate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Excellent overall service. Dr. is very involved and proactive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Dr. Menon has helped me tremendously with my medical issues. God Bless Her for being there for us. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

We loved our visit to Dr. Menon's office. She is a great listener, and very thorough in her care. We have recommended her to our family and friends. Her staff reflects her compassion to her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roji Menon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kensington, MD.

  • Dr. Irving Mizus

    Dr. Irving Mizus

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Kensington, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. Libuse Heinz-Momcilovic

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Kensington, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Aruna Nathan

    Internal Medicine

    Kensington, MD 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    24