Dr. Roji Menon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 86 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Menon is a great doctor. She takes the time for an in-depth review of my medical history, and explains her recommendations of further actions. She is on time for appointments, and answers all my questions. The staff is very helpful, and courteous. I would recommend Dr. Menon to any one looking for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have never had any complaints with Dr Menon or her office. I would say she has provided us with very good care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have never had any complaints with Dr Menon or her office. I would say she has provided us with very good care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this practice. Very thorough. Great people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been with Dr. Menon for over 10 yrs, and she has diligently addressed our concerns, answered our questions, and treated us with the utmost respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been with Dr. Menon for over 10 yrs, and she has diligently addressed our concerns, answered our questions, and treated us with the utmost respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Personable practice. Doctor knowledgeable, staff responsive. Laid back atmosphere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Personable practice. Doctor knowledgeable, staff responsive. Laid back atmosphere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Menon is kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Menon is kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roji Menon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kensington, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Irving Mizus

38 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Libuse Heinz-Momcilovic

31 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Kariya

37 years experience

4.4 of 5