Dr. Roji Menon MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Kensington, MD

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr. Menon to be highly knowledgeable. She always takes time to listen to me and I never feel rushed through an appointment. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Menon is a great doctor. She takes the time for an in-depth review of my medical history, and explains her recommendations of further actions. She is on time for appointments, and answers all my questions. The staff is very helpful, and courteous. I would recommend Dr. Menon to any one looking for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have never had any complaints with Dr Menon or her office. I would say she has provided us with very good care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this practice. Very thorough. Great people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been with Dr. Menon for over 10 yrs, and she has diligently addressed our concerns, answered our questions, and treated us with the utmost respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Personable practice. Doctor knowledgeable, staff responsive. Laid back atmosphere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Menon is kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Menon has been our family physician for a long time. We are always welcomed into her office by her delightful staff, the office is clean and efficient. Dr Menon has never rushed us. I feel she treats us like her family. We are very fortunate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent overall service. Dr. is very involved and proactive.

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Menon has helped me tremendously with my medical issues. God Bless Her for being there for us. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We loved our visit to Dr. Menon's office. She is a great listener, and very thorough in her care. We have recommended her to our family and friends. Her staff reflects her compassion to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roji Menon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kensington, MD.