ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roland Belluscio Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roland Belluscio?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Wonderful bedside manner Always puts me at ease

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Wonderful doctor compassionate and always listens to my concerns,allows time for all questions. I always feel heart healthier when I leave his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Horrible

My 90 year old mother suffered a stroke on Thanksgiving Day a few years ago when Belluscio was part of medical practice in Tinton Falls, NJ. Though on call that evening he refused to go to the office to provide crucial medical information to the emergency room doctor and refused to contact my mother's doctor. Unnecessary tests were preformed and expenses were incurred because of his insensitivity. My mother underwent tests that were not required because of him. My mother and I endured stress because of him. I would not refer a flea to him. He is completely insensitive. The wait time was forever.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Poor human relations!

One of the most obnoxious and rude office staffs. Tension begins before doctor is even seen. The doctor knows his medicine, but is lacking in human relations skills and is too sure of himself. More warmth and humility are definitely needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

Dr. Belluscio is unbelievable. He is one of the only physicians that I ever met that takes the time to listen to his patients and addresses every concern. His bedside manner is something I will never forget. The office staff is always attentive. Making appointments is never an issue and there is never a wait time. Dr. Belluscio prides himself in always being ontime and his patients time is just as valuable as his.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roland Belluscio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Red Bank, NJ.

  • Dr. Arthur Okeefe

    Dr. Arthur Okeefe

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Red Bank, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. Aristotelis Vlahos

    Dr. Aristotelis Vlahos

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Red Bank, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    28
  • Dr. David Zukoff

    Dr. David Zukoff

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Red Bank, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    30