ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roland Crevecoeur Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roland Crevecoeur Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roland Crevecoeur Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 34 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Get a second opinion

Told us for 5 years my son had things wrong with his heart and discarded my son's 3 of them without any warning when he found out I was taking my son for a second opinion just to make sure everything was being taken care of!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Highly Recommend

Excellent!! Very friendly and knowledgable! Takes time to explain things both in medical terms and layman terms!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr Crevecoeur and his staff are amazing. Our daughter was admitted to the hospital on a Saturday, Dr C. called us within 10 minutes of our emergency call to him. His staff then called that Monday to see how we were doing! Just amazing person all around.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

very good dr. my kids love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Best in Central PA

Dr. Crevecoeur is a fantastic doctor, patient and understanding, great with both our children. Highly Recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

He is wonderful. He takes time with each patient and explains treatment options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

I switched my children's pediatrician office to Dr. Crevecoeur about 2 years ago. I am so unbelievably happy with this decision! Dr. Crevecoeur and his staff are so thorough and caring. I would recommend this office to any parent!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

Great Pediatrician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

I think the world of Dr. Crevecour. I lost an infant and have alot of trust issues and I would trust this Dr. with my life. He is very thorough and answers any and all questions .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Spends time and truly cares

I switched doctors several years ago! This was the best decision I could of ever done for my daughters! Dr. Crevecoeur is caring and goes the extra mile for his patients!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

best pediatrician in the area!
Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

Love Dr. C

After visit another pediatrician and my husband and I not being too thrilled. We were referred to Dr Crevecouer, we absolutely love him. Our one twin daughter has a heart condition and that's another reason why we chose him. He is fantastic with our babies. I would refer anyone to him! He explains everything to us and answers any questions or concerns we may have. I called his office and left a message with his receptionist, he called me back. How many Drs call their patients??? Most usually pawn it off into their nurses. His staff called me the next day to see how things we going! His staff is simply amazing as well! Crystal is so polite!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roland Crevecoeur Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ebensburg, PA.

  • Dr. Susan Lightbourn

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Ebensburg, PA 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Molly Trostle

    Dr. Molly Trostle

    Internal Medicine

    Ebensburg, PA 0.28 mi

    4.0
    (51)
    16
  • Dr. Krishna Bhat

    Dr. Krishna Bhat

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Ebensburg, PA 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33