Overall Review

4.8
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Get a second opinion
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Told us for 5 years my son had things wrong with his heart and discarded my son's 3 of them without any warning when he found out I was taking my son for a second opinion just to make sure everything was being taken care of!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Highly Recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent!! Very friendly and knowledgable! Takes time to explain things both in medical terms and layman terms!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Crevecoeur and his staff are amazing. Our daughter was admitted to the hospital on a Saturday, Dr C. called us within 10 minutes of our emergency call to him. His staff then called that Monday to see how we were doing! Just amazing person all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good dr. my kids love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Best in Central PA
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Crevecoeur is a fantastic doctor, patient and understanding, great with both our children. Highly Recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is wonderful. He takes time with each patient and explains treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched my children's pediatrician office to Dr. Crevecoeur about 2 years ago. I am so unbelievably happy with this decision! Dr. Crevecoeur and his staff are so thorough and caring. I would recommend this office to any parent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think the world of Dr. Crevecour. I lost an infant and have alot of trust issues and I would trust this Dr. with my life. He is very thorough and answers any and all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Spends time and truly cares
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched doctors several years ago! This was the best decision I could of ever done for my daughters! Dr. Crevecoeur is caring and goes the extra mile for his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
Love Dr. C
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After visit another pediatrician and my husband and I not being too thrilled. We were referred to Dr Crevecouer, we absolutely love him. Our one twin daughter has a heart condition and that's another reason why we chose him. He is fantastic with our babies. I would refer anyone to him! He explains everything to us and answers any questions or concerns we may have. I called his office and left a message with his receptionist, he called me back. How many Drs call their patients??? Most usually pawn it off into their nurses. His staff called me the next day to see how things we going! His staff is simply amazing as well! Crystal is so polite!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roland Crevecoeur, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ebensburg, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Susan Lightbourn

35 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Molly Trostle

15 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Larry Mastrine

37 years experience

5.0 of 5