The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roland Filart Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roland Filart?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Pace maker

Dr explained the problem and solution verbally and diagram.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Filart for about 17 years. Excellent Doctor, very kind and caring. Always feel safe in his care. Wish there were more Doctors like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Dr. Filart is a kind and obviously caring doctor, extremely professional. And easily one of the two best doctors I've ever had. Gladly recommend him to anyone. He's the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

Actual Physician

Dr Filart is the only dr I have ever had who came to the hospital, on his day off, to check on me. He came in just as my heart began a few "episodes" of stopping. He was there. He stayed until I was completely stabilized. He is a true "health care provider" and I appreciate him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

will let you stay in a fib for to long so your heart gets to weak for surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Dr. Filart is truly a good doctor. Spent a lot of time discussing my condition with me, my options, explained everything in-depth to me. Very thorough, knowledgable very helpful, and very kind. Would recommend him anytime to anyone, he is the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roland Filart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Suraj Kurup

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Ashish Gupta

    Dr. Ashish Gupta

    Cardiovascular Disease, General Practice

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Joel Garcia

    Dr. Joel Garcia

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (16)
    16