The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roland Glassman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roland Glassman?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roland Glassman?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Dr. Glassman is highly qualified, experienced and really cares about all his patients. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Looking elsewhere next time!

Wow, some of the staff are just rude. I think I saw the Dr. He was in and out so fast and acted like it was a chore to have to sit and talk to me.They were sure quick to keep calling me and sending me bills with comments on them when it turns out that THEY lost my check. Not even an apology after they implied that I am a deadbeat.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

great doc!

I would highly recommend this practice. Everyone is friendly and it is the doctor who spends the most time with the pt.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Maria at Dr. Glassman's office has to go!

Dr. Glassman and Lori are great, it's his other Dr. Maria who is rude to patients. She's snappy, sighs and mutters under her breath when giving the eye test to figure out your prescription and she scolded me on not having reading glasses. That's the reason I was going to the Dr, in the first place. I had headaches and was dizzy due to needing better eye prescriptions and when I told her I needed a second to close my eyes and stop the dizziness she sighed hard and snapped at me. The next time I go I'll be asking for someone other than her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

would highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 12th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roland Glassman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, NH.

  • Dr. Sara Bozorg

    Dr. Sara Bozorg

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Bedford, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. George Shaker Jr

    Dr. George Shaker Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Bedford, NH 0 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Ahad Fazelat

    Dr. Ahad Fazelat

    Ophthalmology

    Bedford, NH 0 mi

    8