Dr. Roland Hollis MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Paragould, AR

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    24%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
The one
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr. Roland Hollis to be the kind of doc that the moment he walks into the examination room you feel at ease: He greets u with a smile and extends his hand out to shake yours and ask how you have been then listens with compassion. He's knowledgeable and very thorough . You don't feel like you have just been ran through a sale barn like u are livestock. Thank you Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2014
MS.
I thought Dr. Hollis was a very down to earth physician. He cared about what my problems were. And he was very helpful in getting me my medications that I have to take on a daily basis. He also sent me for x-rays, and tried to update my chart and find out what all of my problems were. Hope to see him as my primary care physician for the next years to come!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The phone is always off the hook. I have seen them take the phone off the hook for hours at a time, just to avoid answering the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

This is a false untrue statement. Our staff is constantly on the phone. It is ringing off the wall!!!


5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor will take time and listen to your complaints and u just dont see that much anymore
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
Great Doctor! Wonderful Clinic!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After my long time family doctor moved to another city, I began searching for a new Primary Care Physician. Bot my wife and I were dissatisfied with 3 doctors over a six month period. We finally turned to Dr. Hollis and we are so happy to have found him AND his staff. We are giving him an even higher rating than we do our previous doctor that we loved so very much, although he had an occassional sluggish aspect to his office personnel. Not so with Dr. Hollis His receptionists, Nurse, Lab Tech and everybody were so courtesous, friendly and attentive, that we knew we had made the right choice ever before we saw the doctor. Then, when we did see him, Bingo! As my wife stated, "It seemed like we had gone to sleep and awoke in Mayberry (RFD). Great Doctor! Wonderful clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roland Hollis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paragould, AR.