The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roland Hollis Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roland Hollis?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

The one

I find Dr. Roland Hollis to be the kind of doc that the moment he walks into the examination room you feel at ease: He greets u with a smile and extends his hand out to shake yours and ask how you have been then listens with compassion. He's knowledgeable and very thorough . You don't feel like you have just been ran through a sale barn like u are livestock. Thank you Doc

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2014

MS.

I thought Dr. Hollis was a very down to earth physician. He cared about what my problems were. And he was very helpful in getting me my medications that I have to take on a daily basis. He also sent me for x-rays, and tried to update my chart and find out what all of my problems were. Hope to see him as my primary care physician for the next years to come!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 19th, 2013

The phone is always off the hook. I have seen them take the phone off the hook for hours at a time, just to avoid answering the phone.

Doctor's Response

This is a false untrue statement. Our staff is constantly on the phone. It is ringing off the wall!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 19th, 2010

Found new physician
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

Awesome Doctor

This doctor will take time and listen to your complaints and u just dont see that much anymore

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

Great Doctor! Wonderful Clinic!

After my long time family doctor moved to another city, I began searching for a new Primary Care Physician. Bot my wife and I were dissatisfied with 3 doctors over a six month period. We finally turned to Dr. Hollis and we are so happy to have found him AND his staff. We are giving him an even higher rating than we do our previous doctor that we loved so very much, although he had an occassional sluggish aspect to his office personnel. Not so with Dr. Hollis His receptionists, Nurse, Lab Tech and everybody were so courtesous, friendly and attentive, that we knew we had made the right choice ever before we saw the doctor. Then, when we did see him, Bingo! As my wife stated, "It seemed like we had gone to sleep and awoke in Mayberry (RFD). Great Doctor! Wonderful clinic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2009

Great Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roland Hollis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paragould, AR.

  • Dr. John Hines

    Dr. John Hines

    Family Medicine

    Paragould, AR 0.13 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    15
  • Dr. Philip Rettenmaier

    Dr. Philip Rettenmaier

    Preventive Medicine, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Paragould, AR 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Asa Crow

    Family Medicine

    Paragould, AR 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52