Dr. Roland Jones MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.2)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 29.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Professional and Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones and Abby Thornton are the two most caring and professional people I have ever dealt with in the health care field.the entire staff are great people who treat you with dignity and respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jones is a nice man , but the staff is horrible . NP, PA. won't listen to the patient their in to much of a hurry to get out , You will be screamed at by the NP , she's having a bad day , well DON'T take it out on the patient. And DON"T ask to see the DR. because they'll tell you he no longer sees his patients.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Great Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think the staff was great. The ARNP explained everything to me including my mri before the doctor came in and I feel like someone is finally looking at my entire problem and not just wanting to do surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found the office very welcoming. Staff was very informative warm smiling faces quickness in makin the appointment go with no kinks made me feel almost like a family member. great visit thumbs up all the way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jones and the PA were great. The staff is a different matter. Don't question them or they will hold up procedures, referrals and medications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Finaly a caring doc
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband has been seen in 2 other pain clinics in two other states. The other doctors just wanted to give him higher and higher doses of painkillers. Dr. Jones spent a lot of time with my husband explaining why this isn't working. At first my husband was upset when Dr. Jones only offered to decrease his pain killers slowly and try other things. My husband still has some back pain, but now he is finally more awake and less confused. We are actually able to go out and do things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Lindsey PA for the most part. She is an excellent listener , does very well with critical thinking .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Poor Service From All
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends no time with you I saw him for about 3 minutes and he never took off his surgical mask. You see a nurse prac who runs about a hour behind. Do not return calls for 2 to 3 days. I would stay clear of this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Good MS doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience. I felt this doctor was more willing to listen to my experience with MS and migraines than my last neurologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my procedure did nothing for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones and Lindsey are exceptional. They truly and sincerely care about relieving your pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Easy to talk to
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was easy to talk with. He seemed a like a normal person and that made me fell comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roland Jones, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Miles

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ludmila De Faria

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thu Thai

43 years experience

3.0 of 5