ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roland Losos Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roland Losos?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

great

He takes care of my son wonderfully and when my husband became seriously ill (Dr Losos was not even his doctor at the time) he took him as a patient and basically saved his life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

The doctor is very patient and likable. He ask many questions and was very efficent. He is warm and humble and may me feel comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Compassionate, professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

worse ever

Dr losos is the worse dr I have ever been to is Very rude on the phone hangs up on you Would not do anything about my disabled Brother that was in real bad shape all he cared about is himself

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr.Losos.He is knowledgeable, caring and patient. He goessystem by system, knows drugs and there interactions and treats geriatric patients individually and with respect. Has a sense of humor and is not full of himself.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roland Losos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lyndhurst, NJ.

  • Dr. Rhonda Hagler

    Internal Medicine

    Lyndhurst, NJ 0.28 mi

    32
  • Dr. Jane Hoskin

    Internal Medicine

    Lyndhurst, NJ 0.28 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    36
  • Dr. Soheila Vossough

    Internal Medicine

    Lyndhurst, NJ 0.28 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    30