Dr. Roland Sabundayo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. R.Paul SABUNDAYO is a Jewel in his profession. He has been my primary care physician for over 15 years. Dr. Paul genuinely cares about my overall health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
What professional care should be...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A close friend, a doctor, told me years ago to have the best care look for a personal physician who has both the education and practical experience that would put them at the top of the list. I am grateful to have Dr. Sabundayo as my personal care doctor. He has listened and provided directed action to confirm (or refute) his beliefs of the issue. He has been very accurate with each diagnosis to date. It is easy to get an appointment, the staff is both prompt and courteous and you leave with all the information need for follow up. The practice is up to date and not dealing with the struggle to update to current medical mandates (which my previous provider was doing) so the time spend with Dr. Paul is more efficient and focused.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul Sabundayo is the best Primary Care Physician ever! I respectfully give him 5 stars for promptness, accurate diagnosis, bedside manner, time spent with his patients and follow-up visits and in addition to rating Dr. Sabundayo, I also give his staff high marks for being efficient and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2014
What an excellent doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish all the doctors I've ever had had shared Dr Sabundayo's skills. As soon as he walks in the room I feel reassured, calm, and happy to be there. His manner is calm and therefore calming. He gives you the time you need--a rare thing nowadays. Gone is the feeling you are being rushed through the visit. I love that Dr Sabundayo doesn't press or pressure but listens and answers. I feel lucky to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bedside manor is poor....not real engaging does not listen to your problems!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2011
Good Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabundayo has been my primary care doctor for more than 5 years. He spends sufficient time and listens to me for all my concerns. Overall I am satisfied with his service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
Good doctor but bad staff
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabundayo provided good health care and attention. However, his staff was incompetent and rude; I had an issue where they incorrectly charged my insurance plan and refused to make the change. This may or may not be important to some but it certainly affects the overall experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 21st, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a quiet person so you have to ask him questions to get information but he is very willing to take as much time as needed to answer and he is very knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roland Sabundayo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Desi

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Navneet Ahuja

17 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Navara Malayaman

9 years experience

5.0 of 5