advertisement
Browse Health
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon
11 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

13

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Some ratings provided by Doctor.com.
Write a Review
  •  
Saved me show details Saved me
by Jerry J. on Mar 14th, 2016 on doctor.com

I called around and was unable to get an appointment right away until I called Dr. Biron's office. He took the tooth out and gave me antibiotics. They ...

Read Full Review at doctor.com
  •  
Great implants show details Great implants
by Mike Brown on Feb 2nd, 2016

I wenat to Dr. Biron for 2 implants. No pain and very nice bedside manner. Good hands

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Tooth Pain show details Tooth Pain
Oct 29th, 2015

Dr. Byron fit me in and pulled my tooth. I didn't feel a thing. I thought the staff could have been more friendly, but I loilke the office. it was very modern

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Oct 28th, 2015

The doctor and staff were great at getting me and taking care of me. A really nice office and very clean. He was a great doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Nice bedside manner show details Nice bedside manner
by Anonymous on Jun 24th, 2015 on doctor.com

He took the time to explain the surgery and what to expect.

Read Full Review at doctor.com
Mar 10th, 2015

Very nice but his assistant is rude

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
tooth ache show details tooth ache
by Sarah Johnson on Jan 23rd, 2015

i was seen the day I called in because I was in pain. The staff and dentist were very nice and I got my tooth pulled Ithe same day. The waiting room was full which made feel better, actually. Pain free now with out a tooth ache. :-)

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
tooth ache show details tooth ache
by Marshall Poke on Dec 30th, 2014

I went to Dr. Byron to have my wisdom teeth pulled. He was able to put me in the schedule sooner because i was in pain.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse