Dr. Roland Torres MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 15 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent nationally respected
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, I can walk without pain after he did my third surgery after 2!local doctors could not help me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Neurosurgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Torres saved my life ten years ago after a AVM ruptured in my brain when i was 20 years old. After surgery and rehabilitation I was able to return to undergrad and obtain my Masters at NYU, am eternally grateful to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful caring Physician. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Head injury
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Torres recently moved to Anchorage Alaska where he saved my son's life from a self-inflicted gunshot wound to the head. My son was not expected to live but after 30 days in the hospital including more than 2 weeks in the ICU, he walked out of the hospital. Dr. Torres is a godsend to Alaska.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Superb
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daugter is going back to school after a horrible car accident. Dr. Torres saved her life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Gifted
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my little girl's life after she was hit by a car. Excellent, Nationally known Stanford neurosurgeon. Brain Ijury Expert.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, great bedside manner, great surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Carla T.San Jose,CA11/2010 Dr Torres saved my life nearly 2 years ago after a massive brain hemorrhage secondary to a ruptured aneurysm. A very skilled surgeon, a wonderful bedside manner, and one of the sexiestest men I've ever met. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roland Torres, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Ali Sadr

20 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dustin Donnelly

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Kim

16 years experience

3.8 of 5