ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roland Walker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roland Walker?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roland Walker?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

My children have had Dr. Walker for over 3 years now and we absolutely love him. He takes the time out to listen for our concerns and he recommends the greatest specialist for my children. I would not want any other doctor caring for my children. We also love the staff, very nice and caring and very courteous.My children are very comfortable with Dr. Walker and the staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Dr.Walker and Staff

Just wanted to say I have four boys who I take to see Dr.R.Walker and Dr.C.Walker. In my opinion they are the best in their field and so is all their staff.My boys love going there and I'm comfortable taking them there.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

single mom of 3

Dr. Walker and his staff are AWESOME ! couldn't ask for a more knowledgable and caring group of people ! His NP is sweet as pie too. Everybody treats you like a person NOT just a chart. The office girls go out of their way to make referrals/ transportation /prior authorizations. They are so helpfull !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Excellent doctor

He is such a nice caring doctor he really cares about the kids and try's his best to make them as comfortable as possible....He interacts with them and makes the parents laugh as well! My son has been a patient of Dr Walker's fresh out the womb and he is now two, I use to be a patient as well and now my ten month old is a patient of his now! He's an all around awesome Doctor! Its a great experience for those who are dealing with the struggle of a child who may not be to fond of doctors!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Dr. Walker ROCKS ! my kids LOVE him !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roland Walker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Porte, IN.

  • Dr. Chantal Walker

    Dr. Chantal Walker

    Pediatrics

    La Porte, IN 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Mark Jacobi

    Dr. Mark Jacobi

    Pediatrics

    Michigan City, IN 2.94 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    44
  • Dr. Matthew Provenzano

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Michigan City, IN 2.94 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    12