ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rolando Diaz Is this you?
  • 26
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rolando Diaz?


41 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Best doctor in Florida

Best doctor in Florida

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

HE IS THE BEST DR. IN TOWN.

Rolando E. Diaz creates relationships of trust with patients. And he is providing compassionate care that is respectful of patients' values, goals and preferences. He has kept his Hippocratic Oath to the end. It is blessing find a Doctor that keeps the relationship as a member of his family. .

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

He's the right doctor for you

As soon as I went to this office and this doctor attended me, I knew I was in good hands. He does a great job and has knowledge of what he is doing. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

He is one of the most caring doctor i have seen. He listen well to his patients. He cares for them and help them as much as he can. He has the most caring, patience and love for the special need. I would not change him for any other doctor. If you are looking for a great doctor. This is it!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Best Dictor in Town
Wait time
10 minutes

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

He is an excellent doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Creepy and inappropriate comments after exam. Not recommend it

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Case Manager

The doctor is a good doctor, however, the staff members and the waiting time is terrible, I had to switch doctors due the chaos in the office, I requested a refill to send to the pharmacy and they did not know what was I am taking, after two weeks trying to get the refill, I decided to go to another doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rolando Diaz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Mireya Llense

    General Practice

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    40
  • Dr. Ramon Rodriguez

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    9
  • Dr. Saul Quintero

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    27