Dr. Rolando Rivera MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Bonita Springs, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rivera, a highly qualified professional, has the rare special qualities of listening, caring, and making patients with serious medical concerns feel comfortable. His medical training and experience are evident in every decision. I discovered him while in an emergency situation; I was scared,, then consoled and treated with care and respect. Two years later my husband went through a similar cancer experience, and he feels the same way. As cancer survivors we both know that the evaluation and steps taken by Dr. Rivera have extended our lives. We are very grateful to both Dr. Rivera and his team, and would unquestionably recommend him to anyone in search of an exceptional urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most caring, conscientious physicians I have ever dealt with in over 70 years. He is thorough with the diagnosis process and extremely qualified in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
mecanico
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lo mejor de lo mejor es este dr Un ser humano exepcional Un medico exelente
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
Happy patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rivera is kind, gentle, understanding and extremely capable. He is an excellent surgeon and would recommend any one (especially women) to his care for urologic problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Quality Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Rivera a few years and I could not asked for a better Urologist. His bedside manner is superb, his analysis of your concern and treatment is to provide the patient with as much information possible to make an informed decision. His leadership skills permeate throughout the organization making it a pleasure to be with the other staff. In particular, I would recognize Janell his P.A. one staff member who stands out as an outstanding follower of Dr. Rivera treatment modalities. A great Team without a doubt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 7th, 2013
Sad experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor could and should communicate better, did not take the time to explain and or hear patient. Seems that doctors are overloaded. Clinic lacks organization. Was schedule or one procedure and almost had a different one. Complications after procedure as nurse was not carefully enough. Changed MD and clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rolando Rivera, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.