ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rolf Lyon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rolf Lyon?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Very Good Doctor!!!!!!!

Sometimes a wait, however it is worth it!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Best Dr. I have seen, gets to the point. Highly recommend this Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Completely unsatisfied

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2013

A Doctor who truly cares

i have never had a doctor who is so compassionate. The whole staff was very friendly and really put my mind at ease. I am so thankful for this practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

He is my personel physician and as well my wife's and cheldren. Great diagnostics and takes excellent care to help us understand our condition. He as well explains the types of cures to remedy the problem and the cost assciated. Easyly accepable to reach and time schedule is right on.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

MY WIFE AND I USE DR. LYONS AS FAMILY DOCTOR. FOR PASS 8 MONTHS SO FAR HE HAS BEEN RIGHT ON THE MARK WITH HIS DIAGNOSES AND TREATMENT.WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THIS DOCTOR.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Laziest doctor in Florida

This "doctor" diagnosed my husband with a rare condition without doing ANY tests whatsoever. Even after tests were requested, my husband was told that they weren't necessary. 2.5 years later we find out he does NOT have that condition and in fact he has something else that could have been treated. He is now permanently disabled and will never walk or work again. This man is lazy and uncaring. Lyon also told my husband to smoke weed for his symptoms and assured him that if he was caught with the drugs that he would assist in getting him out of trouble.STAY AWAY from this "doctor".

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rolf Lyon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crystal River, FL.

  • Dr. Mario Mendizabal

    Family Medicine

    Crystal River, FL 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Sandra Brown

    Family Medicine

    Crystal River, FL 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. David Irvine

    Dr. David Irvine

    Family Medicine

    Crystal River, FL 0.26 mi

    4.7
    (44)
    37