ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rolf Stavig Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rolf Stavig?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Midwest Sensabilities GP

His greatest asset is that he listens and you do not get the impression that he has to watch the clock and get you in and out and on to the next patient. Good GP. Probably not the top of his class but isn't inexperienced and is young enough to be our GP for the rest of our lives if we don't move away.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Caring and Thorough

Dr. Stavig spent a lot of time with me listening to my full history. He really seems to care about patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Great Doctor

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Great Doctor

My husband and I love this doctor he is very good, he spends time with you asks questions and is very thorough. I recommend this doctor to anyone. He is great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Middle of the road doctor

Not a bad doctor, but not a great one that thinks outside the box. Good for standard issues but not complicated ones.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rolf Stavig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bartlett, IL.

  • Dr. Daniel Omalley

    Dr. Daniel Omalley

    Family Medicine

    Bartlett, IL 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Jennifer Fredericks

    Dr. Jennifer Fredericks

    Family Medicine

    Bartlett, IL 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    18
  • Dr. Brian Zator

    Dr. Brian Zator

    Family Medicine

    Bartlett, IL 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    7